WEEP NO MORE OVER HIM, THOU DAUGHTER OF ZION I WAS MOVED TO TEARS BY ANOTHER DAUGHTER’S AGONY CRIES: “Praise God man ,i need spiritual help i have been praying…
A man from Hippo Valley in Chiredzi promised to build a house for his neighbor’s wife whom he had infected with HIV as a way of appeasing her. The story…
Trump wants to treat China as a fat lamb… Forget about it! Source:Global Times Published: 2016/12/5 18:08:39 Last Updated: 2016/12/5 23:38:40 US president-elect Donald Trump threw a tantrum against China…
…east coast residents want to be prepared A wave of fear swept across Trinidad’s east coast on Tuesday evening after social media began sharing a tsunami warning, triggered by the…
Someone put this on facebook seh she put her food in the fridge at work and dem poison it..can anyone confirm?
TREVOR NOAH TALKS ABOUT RACISM IN AMERICA AND APARTHEID
The United States Department of Justice is reporting that a Florida resident has pleaded guilty for her role in a Jamaican-based fraudulent lottery scheme. She is 33-year-old Cassandra Palmer. Palmer…
Can somebody pinch makeuptrisht and tell this girl to stop photoshopping all her client pics because her makeup application no sumooood like suethemakeupgirl.
Keisha we’d like to know, why do you feel like this is okay to post on the internet? We’d also like to know when you plan on getting rid of…
WHAT A DIS DEM DROP PAN HIM..