Memorise: Thou shalt call, and I will answer thee: Thou wilt have a desire to the work of thine hands. Job 14:15 Read: Isaiah 59:1-3 (KJV) 1 Behold, the Lord’s…
Look wha him tweet? Meanwhile the biggest foreign holder of U.S. government debt had $1.22 trillion in bonds, notes and bills in July, down $22 billion from the prior month,…
Portia Simpson Miller Like This Page · 1 hr · Comrades, I have been in politics for many years and I have been assessing my future as leader of my…
A quarrel has broken out between People’s National Party (PNP) supporters loyal to President Portia Simpson Miller and others supporting St Ann South East Member of Parliament Lisa Hanna. The…
Simpson Miller, who was addressing party members at a National Executive Council meeting in Cedar Grove, Portmore, St Catherine, said that “I will leave you as party leader but I…
A Rastafarian man whose finger was bitten off by his stepdaughter, who also ripped out several of his locks during a disgraceful brawl at the Norman Manley International Airport in…
A COMMENT ON FACEBOOK-What she meant with this picture,,,,,,,, no body hate black man before…. until the white men came to Africa with this book. And made the big fool…
Is how much dem a pay Marvin fi do a show?