Met sandy son is missing from friday in jamaica. She has two children In jamaica age 18 and 16 but she tell everyone that she only has one. Sandy how…
Word on the street is that Elephant man will be back in court again ……..for the same thing as usual..(Child support). This time it is by his baby mother who…
So Simone who lying on you? you know dam right you go merica. and f**k Tan Tan fada. Orphia stop it bout people spreading rumors on you and your spreading…
MISSING LAST SEEN ON THE 5TH OF MARCH 2016 AT LUCKY 38 CLUB AT 12:40 PM ON OLD HOPE ROAD IF SEEN PLZ CONTACT THE NEAREST POLICE STATION OR 119.HER…
A Margate man is accused of attacking a woman and police officers with a ski pole while riding a bicycle. According to the Sun Sentinel, Dalton Lindo, 49, was arrested…
SENDER;-Met me think Dougie was a pilot pon delta, me never know a baggage him do….. Nah beat him hustle but me hear him friend dem did say him a…
US distance runner Alysia Montano believes proven dope cheats should be banned from competing at the Olympics — and that includes probable track and field team-mates Justin Gatlin and Tyson…
BECAUSE WHAT THE PERSON WRITE MI NUH BELIEVE??
Big war on fb yesterday over Ramone..the people them want to know who is the wife.. Davian or Suss