Dear Met, I love music especially the messages often in the songs. Sanchez have a song that the words go..”theres lots of signs in life, some that u may not…
Bout yuh use Idol. How man can proud fi bleach demself ??
50 Cent claims the cash he flashes on Instagram is fake. Judge Ann Nevins has ordered the rapper to appear in bankruptcy court in Hartford on Wednesday to explain the…
US Agents To Seize $100m Held In Jamaica By Imprisoned Accountant Agents of the United States (US) Internal Revenue Service (IRS) are expected to travel to Jamaica in the coming…
Clovis figet fi draw Crawford oo
An Apostolic Faith Mission pastor in Harare has labelled his congregants as Satanist while a senior church members called a female congregant a and prostitute. The church branch is Southlea…
‘ CONFESSION: Psalms 91 *”He that dwelleth in the secret place of the most High shall abide under the shadow of the Almighty. *I will say of the LORD, He…
Was found alive and well by members of the JCF today
Share this photo for me please please, one of the elder in the mall road community just die from cancer,the whole community in Shock.His name is (FIREPAN aka TRASH)from mall…