R.I.P

rip
Share this photo for me please please, one of the elder in the mall road community just die from cancer,the whole community in Shock.His name is (FIREPAN aka TRASH)from mall road please am begging you

19 thoughts on “R.I.P

1. He didn’t die from cancer the doctors in jamaica misdiagnosed him and gave him wrong medications he went him with a cough and shortness of breath they told him he had TB then pneumonia than kidney and liver failure then cancer in his blood smh.they killed him

2. I’m one of Andrew better know as trash aka, fire pan family members. Met Trash did die today of blood cancer [ lymphoma]. He did went into the hospital because he was feeling chest pain so he was send to the chest hospital, they did saw something on his lungs and started treating him but he started getting worst so the doctors decided to do a cancer test on him which came back possible for lymphoma. The DOCTORS said it was already spread all over his body AND STARTED SHUTTING DOWN HIS KIDNEY AND LIVER .The sad part is that the [ kph ] and [ u.c] hospital said they had no bed and refuse to accept him and with lymphoma u need ergent treatment because he had already wasted 3 days at the cheSt hospital with out the correct treatment.it’s just that the slack Ness at the Jamaica hospital is overwhelming. Trash didn’t even got a chance to see if the cancer treatment would get him back healthy because he ly in the chest hospital and die because no bed was available in the cancer wards. REST IN PEACE TRASH. AND THE DOCTORS DIDN’T DO HIM ANYTHING BAD

1. My condolences and I am so sorry to hear that he wasn’t given the urgent care he so obviously needed. That is truly sad. I pray that he is in the presence of our Lord where the is no more suffering. God bless

2. The sedative they gave him to do the test is what killed him. Stop believing the wrong people. Take care of yourself. Not all doctors are competent.

3. I am sorry for the death. Condolences to the family and disgrace to the Jamaican hospitals.
    I am deeply concerned though , why a majestic looking Rasta man would even accept or allow a nickname so unbecoming such as
    ” Trash ? ”
    Warning to Black men who often hate going to the doctor , especially Caribbean men; If you see disturbing signs regarding your health, please follow up and seek out medical treatment immediately !

4. @anonymous 3:28 am remember he wasn’t born a rastafarian. The name dry trash was given to him from a young age because he was very skinny and scaley. His name is andrew. When he became a rastafarian they call him fire pan the name trash can’t go away because he had it since he was a child some people call him jah trash his name as nothing to do with his religion we all get pet names in Jamaica wether we like it or not pet name stick with you in Jamaica until yuh dead . So anonymous his name is Andrew Robinson he is not an entertainer but he is one of dejay sizzla best friend he is in some of sizzla music videos .rip Andrew as jah trash aka fire pan. Thank everyone for their Condolences

5. My condolences goes out this man’s family and all loved ones. His demise is one that was preventable and that is what causes his death to be even more unfortunate.
    Now, relative to the proposed prison construction, by one Prime Minister Cameron, we need hospitals, other medical facilities and medical equipment. Prime Minister Cameron, if you want to help us, build us a hospital and we will consider the prison.
    Prime Minister Holiness, you’ve attested that healthcare is going to be one of your primary focus; we desperately need hospitals. There should be no talks of limited or no hospital beds. This has not been a priority or a concern for most elite Jamaicans as they are able to seek treatment overseas.
    In 4 years, we should no longer be hearing about this issues–in not in 4 years, this issue should at least be tabled by then. May you rest in peace Mr. Andrew Robinson.

6. I can’t understand how a hospital can just turn u out bout them nuh have no bed . JAMAICA we need fi do better man , it’s 2016 for gods sake. RIP to the family. Stay strong

7. Good day. I am a registered nurse at The National Chest Hospital. I just want to clear the air on a few issues. Firstly, the hospital is a specialist hospital that primarily focuses on conditions affecting the respiratory system. Oftentimes, patients come to a facility for specific treatments and based on tests performed that is when we discover other underlying conditions. My condolences to the loved ones and family of the deceased. I can honestly say that I took a personal interest in the deceased. I worked assiduously to ensure that whatever conditions he was predisposed to, medications or treatments to be administered was carried out on my shift. It breaks my heart to hear persons lashing out at the health system and particularly my hospital. I agree that much more is needed to be done regarding the health sector but understand that the staff at Chest is competent and assertive. It is very unfortunate that due to the unavailability of bed space at another institution he was not transferred. Again, my condolences .

8. This is very sad case.
    Rest in peace Andrew, I refuse to call you trash as you were a precious gem from God.