FOUND

18 thoughts on “FOUND

1. Found alive and well. Word on the street she was feeling stressed out and went into hiding. Dat nuh mek sense n have ppl a fret and she have 2 young kids.

2. bitch cudda tell her loved ones tho. Send a goddamn voicenote, feeling really stressed, need some time away. Please dont fret too much, back in max three days. Worse u have kids and a behave like leggo sketel so kmt.

3. Glad she ok..if it guh as u seh u hear Gaza, sometimes we all need a break, but she should at least tell har family that she just need a break..way how jamdung a run that was very selfish, cruel even if she do dat!!

4. Hahaha hahaha hahaha…Gaza I hope seh a suh it gu cuz she missing for like a day r less n her family seh she missing…Gaza artist seh wen gal want buddy if she work stop work if she a study stop study….look here girl next time it sweet u n ur not going home have a good plan cuz ur family care bout ur welbean…

5. Women, when you’re stress go and rent an affordable hotel/motel room and vacation from Friday to Sunday. Take advantage of the pool, restaurants, silence and room service. Trust me it is therapeutic.
    *** This isn’t advice to go cheating…just solo time away from home!

1. PP, here you come with common sense solutions lol and all the koki reference. Joke aside that is wonderful advice, especially for single mothers and even married couples. I have done it several times in the past and can attest to its benefits. Another, inexpensive way that I find beneficial in decreasing stress is once or twice a month buying a day pass at an upscale gym. The one I go to has a women’s only section. I am talking about the gyms with hair and spa services, sauna, rock climbing the whole works. You could walk around naked, grab a towel and lay down in a eucalytus infused steam room. Trust me after you leave you would not only feel better but you’ll look better too. It runs about $20 max every time and is much cheaper than going to a spa or buying an upscale gym membership for a year.

6. I know the feeling yah girl. Mi pull that stunt. go ketch mi likkle buddy n hide. But mi di still mek somebody know. Just not the owner man. Baby be smarter than DAT.Max no badda judge mi oooo.