Via Parick Delves Facebook-Attention this lady is from Jamaica but died in Dubai, the authorities in Dubai will bury her there if no one claim the body so please share…
A man is after his brothers family killing the family members one after the other and hiding behind the camera as a good man, What is he trying to gain…
Mr Vegas-Tanya Stephens, I just want to give you a hug sister! May God grant you peace and healing! This is just one of the many stories, of how brutal…
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nWss54RljZc
Wendy Pretty!!! but ur life nah PRETTY again! JMG this is wendy! aka Wendy Pretty She is a regular longtime now, she eva ah walk n brag bout her Dare…
YOUR WORST ENEMY COULD BE YOUR BEST FRIEND Wendy your Dutty Friend BUBBLES chat you like a dog. She said that you Broke like a dog. So me nuh understand…
Caribbean American congresswoman Yvette D Clarke has welcomed the United Nations apology to the Haitian people over the cholera outbreak in the French-speaking Caribbean country. United Nations Secretary General Ban…
Pigeon pea boosts immunity, prevent anaemia It takes more than an apple a day to keep the doctor away. It turns out that eating the right kinds of foods, including…
I WONDER HOW HIM FOOT DOING THIS MORNING? WHY HIM DID STILL INA LA??