WENDY , JUNIOR AND TAMIKA MIXUP REWIND PART 1

YOUR WORST ENEMY COULD BE YOUR BEST FRIEND

Wendy your Dutty Friend BUBBLES chat you like a dog. She said that you Broke like a dog. So me nuh understand why she had the nerves to send you a LONG ISLAND to live in a people good neighborhood. Mi friend who is a nanny nuh stop tell the PEOPLE dem that Wendy is a Thief and her Husband Junior is a big time DRUG DEALER. Dem scared and seh if dem see any illegal activities dem a go send FBI to watch the house to Blood Clat.

Wendy DUMB NUH RATID. How you A go to listen to Dutty Tuff face BUBBLES and move in a dat neighborhood. PEOPLE DEM see Junior in the neighborhood in TAMIKA’S BMW. BAP BAP BAP. DANCE HALL PEOPLE ARE NANNIES. DEM SEE EVERYTHING, AND WORK EVERYWHERE.
wendy
LYING WENDY STOP POSE OFF IN A PICTURE LIKE YOU OWN THE LITTLE CAPE WHEN A RENT IT YOU A RENT IT TO BLOODCLAAT!!! YOU YES YOU!!!! NO HOUSE HAVING BITCH!!!! BUBBLES TELL EVERYBODY ITS NOT your house.

Mi a tell you. If a Me like you me wud a move. BUBBLES A NUH YOU REAL FRIEND. TAKE IF FROM A GAL DAT KNOWS. MI A STREET GAL, AND MI BACK BROAD AND ME NUH SCARE A NUH GAL. NO FEAR ROUN HERE!!!!!!!!!!!!

ME See UNUH A MARCIA Party and me stand behind BOTH OF YOU AND JUST A LAUGH AT THE FAKE FRIENDSHIP!!! UNUH JEANS WEAR DID LOOK TIRED AND BUBBLES DID LOOK OLD AS A BAT. DONT TRUST THAT B*TCH!!!!!!!!!!!!

MOVE AND TRUST ME WHEN I TELL YOU DONT TELL HER WHERE YOU LIVE. MOVE ONEIKAH hint hint BECAUSE PEOPLE DUN KNOW WEH YOU LIVE.

MONIFAH A REAL FRIEND. ME RESPECT HAR BECAUSE SHE IS A FRIEND TO THE END LIKE CHUCKY!!!!!!!!!! EHEYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!

(Met duh please put this on the pink wall. I am a fan a JMG Nuff respect to your site. Me tell all of mi friend dem fi adverstise pan the site. Dont ignore your real fans) This is the truth me a tell no lie. Bubbles a dutty bitch and she is evil. Mi tired a wicked people who get away with wickedness……

16 thoughts on “WENDY , JUNIOR AND TAMIKA MIXUP REWIND PART 1

1. Bubbles, Gina AND WENDY all de same SET A DUTTY BUNGLE. Bubbles she did a try BEFRIEND ME AFTER SHE AN WENDY CLASH BUT ME DIFFERENT. Me no fren or accept frenship juss chu de sed person no like we. Gweh wid dem WEAK MOVES DEH. ALL A DEM GAL DEH A DRUG MULES. GINA. WENDY. BUBBLES. DRUG MULES.People a gwan like Wendy innocent wen JR did a ROB AND KILL WEN DEM DID DEH. SHE MARRIED HIM FE PREVENT TESTIFYING GAINST HIM IF PUSH COME TO SHOVE. DUTTY WICKED WENDY WEH PUSH AR MADDA IN FRONT A GUN FE COLLECT BULLET FE JR IS NO SAINT.

2. Bubbles a duty Gal from Long Time. She jealous of all of her
    friends dem a chat dem like dog. She even tell Monifah things that
    Wendy said about her to mash up dem friendship because she was
    jealous of their friendship. She is one duty wicked GAL fi send
    Wendy fi live in Long Island because she duty and red eye.
    Wendy if a mi like you go move and live somewhere dat bubbles
    don’t know. Trust me Junior no deh here no more, and people wicked!

1. Wendy no better dan Bubbles an me naah stop seh so. Dem gal deh wicked, red yeye, bad mind an jealous from waaaay back. Bubbles neva force Wendy fe move go no long island. Wendy waan people THINK she have money an can afford living in an “upper class” neighborhood so SHE WENDY TEK UP AR FRAIL BODY AN MOVE GO LONG ISLAND.

3. @ anonymous 9:16 you have me lol lol lol no man talk up Di tings dem Wendy is one fake bitch live gi show off on people all the church she going and praying she still have that eve look to her dem say she mean and don’t give away prayers den end a guh bitter Wendy cannot show off on nobody the streets has her nasty file she is a whore all Haitian Wendy sleep wid I personally don’t think she look bad but I don’t she is all that poor kemario haffibwoek and pay pure bills oh god and thief oh Jesus fix it lord

4. Can I asked one question what Wendy Ellis have to do with Junior begin an FBI Most Wanted what role did she played, because to the way how unu a call up are name I personally want to know…..as for as I see that woman move on and move forward with her life so why unu a hate on her look like she eat unu white fowl… why my girl love and respect you fi over the years but just keep on praying and pray fi all a who a wicked pon you too….

5. Oh anonymous 10:15 am stfu Wendy is an evil whore this is a page where tings dash out we are respecters of none ok she enable wicked Junior Weh f**k pon her like a dawg from Rae Ann to Junie Cuteness and the list goes on over the years fi Rob and kill ppl fi keep up show off lifestyle wendy ain’t nobody she ain’t partial from getting dun yah Suh she done all her frenz so who is she my girl have several seats Junior is a murderer him a nd fake ass Wendy Wendy gets no love around here Wendy Weh thief pad ina walbaum pon rockaway a Brooklyn.

1. This sound like gyuanese man face rashani who Jr carry to atlanic city f**k her out and leave her to find her way back to brooklyn. The sad part of all is that all these woman Jr f**k out was all friends with Wendy.

6. @@miami Keisha it look Junior was f***g you too cause you have him on your radar for years know are maybe you is one of the rejected,low the woman and make she live envy and jealousy is a disease and you a it and there is no cure so die slowly bitch…. Wendy remain happy and kill the big pussy gyal them…

7. At anonymous Junior couldn’t f**k me boo I will pass on that not my type we don’t do killers and drug traffickers around here honey boo we work hard for what we want explain the jealousy part fi me please those deplorables posess nothing that I want that life style belongs in the last part of hell no blood is on my shoulder or my Children or no man that I ever messed with so try again jancrow

8. First off all monifa need to stop write all this u glad for wendy fall your time is coming cause your rent house is old as hell your 1978 bathroom with wall to wall mirror need to take down your house old your paint on your walls is painted 45 times over u need new sheet walls acting like u married with medication need a head fix first

9. Monifah u played yourself keep talking about u twin big head bubbles u both shoplift in bed&beyond plus return monifah u just come go sit down comb your fake weave and paint your room over it meed touch up with sherry William paint brush u what somebody kick u in your bloodclot head