Hiya Met n Metters n Peppers, I’m pretty sure I read in the bible somewhere it said a child shall lead them. We need to start taking our kids’ future…
HELLO MET WANT YUH RUN THIS STORY THE MAN IN THE WHITE DRIVING GYPTIAN X6 VAN WAS SEEN WITH THESE MAN THAT DRESS LIKE WOMAN THE BATTYMAN THEM A RUN…
A 36-year old woman from Michigan has made a crashing entrance into the Guinness Book of World Records yesterday at the Harper University Hospital, by giving birth to her 14th…
fara u say u a live some type a good life and all u snapchat about is u a tek train everybody man buy them car and u no get…
Which Jamaica is this??? Yuh know is only PNP think Jamaica is a developing nation without the economic statistics to prove it. Portia constituency still has no toilet and dem…
A WOMAN allegedly chopped off her one-year-old daughter’s head with an axe before attempting to commit suicide by stabbing herself with a knife. Keresia Hlabangana, 32, of Sivukwe area in…
THE SECRET OF FRUITFULNES Bless His holy name, let’s give Him all glory, let’s give Him all honors, let’s give Him all adoration. He is worthy to be praised, He…
A care worker who faked her own kidnapping to try and get a £25,000 ransom from her lover has walked free from court. Nadine Smith, 38, pretended she had been…