Your previous story is real news to me and the rest of us back up singers that have worked for Maestro. He is not the type of man to go…
Hi, I av a problem. I found out my spouse is cheating. Saw all the proof, he normally hides his phone and its usually locked but I noticed recently that…
We regret to announce the death of Charmane *Edited* October (Edited) late of (Edited) Charmane died on Feb 07, 2016 leaving behind RICHIE WILSON, two mongrels, and two suck hood…
Good morning Met, Sometimes we know certain things and when you see certain things a gwaan a gwaan suh there must will come a time when uve had it up…
This suppose to be the community center fi everybody n dem paint it Inna orange!!it name Enid Anglin community center n also act as a school!!!the place empty cuz dem…
Well big shout out to Sally with purple baby shower,looks like there is problem with the 3 a dem! RUMOR IS THO “they don’t speak” but wait ain’t Sally kerryann…
Tan bad kaysha from Waterhouse go lok a life Fi yu 4 kids dem dutty gal
An Italian husband sued his wife, who could faces up to six years in jail, for “bad management of housework,” according to a case presented before the court in Sonnino,Italy….
LIKE a script from a Nollywood movie, the Kabushi Local Court heard how one Ndola husband got his wife’s used sanitary towels as well as her pubic hair and used…