that accusation. He’s been dating Leanne for years and years and she’s been
on the road with us many times. If I’m correct he’s in Jamaica with her
right now based on the pics (haven’t kept uptodate this month) and he’s
always with her there…. So…. Not sure about video girls wannabes, but
they pop up all the time anyway! So this is just something else to laugh
at.
Pictures on page 2

27 thoughts on “KY-MANI MARLEY………..REAL OOMAN

1. Lean u looking velly manly tho… sorry but Kymani not into a committed relationship… a pure rass on the set pics dem yah nuttn cozy dis nuh prove nuttn how unu thirsty soooo???? Send some vacation pics and private flight pics next time :ngakak

2. mi waan hear bout why him nah tek care a him yutes dem and how the child support aguh…that part mi waan de smaddy cum clear up

1. The procdure wid Kimani CS is (a)wait till warrant issue or drivers license suspended then (b) his mom pays the purge out of the $10,000.00 monthly stipend

3. It looks like all the other pictures we saw with other women, being cozy and showing them a good time… I can’t tell who is really his women and who is just someone he hang with when his in their town… Pictures say a thousand words but the one’s have seen hasn’t said who he really belongs too and who belongs to him…

4. That is a big lie kym is very wild he have woman everywhere! Thank god I didn’t take him serious, his mouth is very sweet and sorry this chick look very manly, please!!

5. dwllll Liane stop sending in your pics and stop talk like the sender is not you those pics are from your phone Dwrcl you are no wife you are just the one that he f**ks with here in Jamaica and bobeisha too just like Med school is the one he f**ks with in New York n I’m pretty sure he f**ks with other chicks elsewhere you are just the only one weh frigten fi man and fi post up yuh business bout maestro like yuh think we fool dwrcl no sah this is history the sender from the story yesterday I believe her because if a man like a woman he will most likely flirt and try to get her or her number stop hype n try to prove a point that still remains the same you are a man mascot you are no higher than the rest of girl dem you’re just the only one weh frighten fi man all the same fren dem thats in the pic dem fool and frighten just like you dwl woi med school come sign in and talk the tings dem bout back up singer dwrcl Liane all when yuh try spell yuh name wrong we know seh a you …. which back up singer is gonna take pics of the man that they work for and him woman and have it inna dem phone? dwrcl MAN CLOWN INNA REAL LIFE Met wah mek the wall nice suh Inna di morning ya

6. Liane needs to have a seat. She is what you call an educated fool. Obvioulsy she does not know her worth and what she truly deserves. So she think sending in these pictures will validate her status?? It does not!!! A woman should never have to compete for a man’s attention. I see you are really proud to be side chick no. 1

7. Simplicity mi know one ah him babymother ah florida ah hatain
    Girl have ah daughter fe him.
    An him nuh mind de little girl
    At all.
    Kymani ah f**kin gyalist love tell lie pon pussy an feel like
    Thru him ah marley son some gyal weak unda de treament.
    Ah who send in dis ah try fe duh damage control please
    Kymani is such ah manipulater.
    An musically him nah say nuttin
    Jr.gong betta yuh try fe imitate
    Yuh puppa to much find yuh own
    Identity ur claim to fame is whoring

8. Liane needs to have a seat. She is what you call an educated fool. Don’t you think you have a reputation to maintain. You are almost an Attorney-at-Law and you know that your reputation is everything. Obvioulsy she does not know her worth and what she truly deserves. So she think sending in these pictures will validate her status?? It does not!!! A woman should never have to compete for a man’s attention. I see you are really proud to be side chick no. 1

9. Di man a gallis yaw man… Lol a probably nuff more gal soon send een story all thinking is dem a him girl dwl. Mi wah see him buddy pics please! A wanda if dah rasta yaw eat? Mi like when dem eat eno cause mi have di ital juice eno

10. Morning met and meters ……Could be li friend send it in . That girl taniasfit seems to be moving in the side chick crowd. Lol. I see her a lot in Kristen pics (usain ex) . Btw seems to me that Amita seems more settled since she have avanni.

11. They dating for years now????? My girl u nuh see seh the man nuh wa nobody bout dating,you should have step up levels long time from dating.

12. mi couldnt wait fi go pon break fi come pon this lmao “li-roy” please girl we know you send in yourself lmao but to how him sweet talk my cousin mi can only imagine wah him a seh to the rest a dem all lastnight mi left work and tired like dogggg but choo me want fi hear wah really a gwan and wah him seh mi go over mi cousin fi a bit and a talk to her and she seh him a call her whole day and she not answering so like an hour and half im there about to leave him call her back she seh she nah answer and me tell her fi answer cause me well want fi hear wah him ago seh lol and she answer and put the phone pon speaker
    Kymani: “yow a wah really a gwan?”
    My Cuz: Ask yuh woman dem
    Kymani: Which woman dem what you talking about? I thought you were better than this man, me is a big man mi nuh like dem f**kery yah me is not a likkle bwoy b
    My cuz: Yes I am better than this thats why Im leaving you and your baggage
    and dem deh pon wah bag a talking
    lmaoooo mi seh i did well wah laugh out but mi did affi hold it yuh coulda hear the hurt inna him voice and then him seh “babes mek mi call u back am at zinc fence” idk weh name is a zinc fence but she seh is a studio .. dem get play very bad lol mi sorry seh mi cousin did inna di playments lol mi nuh know bout the rest but she seh she done wid him no more “BIGS” so “bobby” and “li-roy” can have him dwl

1. Thanks fiddi play by play. Di gossip sweet asf. Bout him a big man and him life suh colourful. Him fi teck dem wide hips climb into a higher livity.

13. Dis looks like it’s about to have many many parts n a good ending I will be here for the play by play all on my break a work mi a catch up Lawd

14. All players involved need fi understand how di ting set. Nuh gyal nuffi feel seh dem own him…him is for all di ladies. So players if yuh must play, guard your hearts. Enjoy what is offered and doe badda feel tuh seh unno will be the main entrĂ©e cause di dread appetite insatiable…:travel