Confession: Psalm 24:7-10: “Lift up your heads, O ye gates; and be ye lift up, ye everlasting doors; and the King of glory shall come in. Who is this King…
Is a jersey set dat Fowl have on??
The findings, published in the Jan. 1, 2016 online issue of Cancer Research, demonstrated dietary sugar’s effect on an enzymatic signaling pathway known as 12-LOX (12-lipoxygenase). “We found that sucrose…
A flight attendant who admitted to trying to smuggle more than 6.5 pounds of cocaine into South Florida in his spandex underwear has been sentenced to two years and six…
I dont know if mi waa call it art because dem start di imitation quite early if anybody waa ask me.Dem cudden find some Chinese paintings fi imitate? Someone had…
A Syrian man who had run out of money allegedly allowed smugglers to rape his wife as payment for his family being trafficked to Europe. The unidentified woman and a…
How dah word deh guh now ( seans= shawns?)
FOR THOSE WHO MISSED IT
DEAR MET, HAPPY NEW YEAR TO YOU AND ALL THE PINK WALLERS. ESPECIALLY MY FAVOURITE BLOGGER SIMPLICITY,COMMENTS ALWAYS A SHOT. NOW AM WRITING THIS ARTICLE TO BRING AWARENESS TO THE…