PRYCE OF FISH CLAIM HIM DID GO A GOSHENS YESSIDEH FI FUNERAL AND DEM NUH FI USE HIM NAME FI DEM AGENDA…YET HIM HAVE PEOPLE A DEMONSTRATE AGAINST REDMAN WHEY…
A BRITISH politician caught in a sexting scandal with a 17-year-old girl who approached him for a job has blamed being “drunk, horny and on my own”. MP Simon Danczuk,…
This is the information I gathered earlier The morning in question the couple had a big argument and she said she was leaving, she left and returned later…
Uno want him??
This woman seh Jamaican threaten her life because dem confiscate mango and Haitian threaten her wid voodoo..Why mek dem so lie?
Home is home so how and which people did seh him cyah come home?? Vado talk di real tings please cause we have bay questions
Me want every1 come investigate with me coz it seems some girls head aint righted. his name is jamal but everyone in london called him Gaza. i know him from…
**Di person send di Pastor pic but I will not put it….Jamaican love to bun out obeah and so and from dem hear bout read up dem run gone..a so…
I Support My Son – Mom Shocked To Learn Aspiring Barber Is Homeless, Says Living In Shelter Is His Choice The mother of 27-year-old Horatio Brown, who recently shared his…
Got any news on the mother who was visiting yard and got stab for killing her children in Canada