Met, Good afternoon as the case may be. You really mean to tell me Jason is out of jail and back in the club popping bottles? Is this guy for…
SENDER;-But wait Paulrange and ven on vacation together in Jamaica pool time
Londoners after Dian gotit run jump n skip through fire n cross heaven n hell she a ave s trouble aready she Neva know she caah tame a beast. Dian…
Senate Minority Leader Chuck Schumer held back tears Sunday while denouncing President Trump’s executive order on immigration and refugees. “This executive order was mean-spirited and un-American,” the Democratic senator from…
MORE DETAILS LATER BUT SO FAR Lawmakers: Iraq parliament approves ‘reciprocity measure’ after Trump’s travel ban, to apply for Americans entering Iraq.
SENDER-Just wanted to know if any one went to Lean Clean thief seminar and paid the USD$50
SENDER;-DEM A SAH MARVIN AN NICKESHA ENGAGE MI NOH KN
SENDER;- But Robbas I’ve got news for u Sweets wear dem betta hun she did dem justice unlike u whey look like the boot dem have u under arrest
F**ky f**ky dun out Kym Bella weh use to Fava precious, big and tan bad nuh bl****at. But bcuz u nyam dung d weight loss pill dem and loose little…