Dirty needle eye tia yo f**k down the ole a nanny ville an a walk a gwan like u a good gyal yo sell pussy like dog yo suck **y…
CONGRATS MISS BUSINESS LADY MILAN…CRAIG LEF U AND U FINALLY GET FI F**K AND SUCK DOWN THE PLACE IN PEACE TO OPEN A STORE … BUT ALL THE BOSS LADY…
Met. Wha dis mi ear bout shamiele gone a farrin gone get arrested fi teifing. How she lef New York gone a la to bag white and end up a…
SENDER;-Just look at Jmg favorite supporter. If yuh think she ugly now just look at her then dw
Upton god and him woman lexxy stay bad makeup kay seh she dont need u headset sr why u woman could not buy u new one for yur Christmas sr
Mic kid fix yur wall plz how them so hot and them place need fixing all them nw is about clothes and shose u have store so yu have money…
DIS FALSE BATTAM TING REALLY OUTA HAND
Hi good day can you please put this on your site. We are looking for our father. Its on crime stop also no luck yet thanks This is his info…
Look like they got the same tattoo artist gal clown Shawty what you going to cover up yours with ????? And it’s funny because Dwayne was f**king both of them…
Fish thieves causing headache in St Elizabeth BY GARFIELD MYERS Editor-at-Large South Central Bureau [email protected] Monday, January 30, 2017 2 Comments Print this page Email A Friend! Fish ponds at…