Teen Girl Charged For Weed Found In Suitcase A teenage girl who the police say attempted to board a flight at the Norman Manley International Airport in Kingston on Thursday…
A Peruvian man has divorced his wife after discovering intimate photos of her with another man on Google Maps. The man had been researching the best way to reach a…
Police charge man who attacked women Charges have been laid against a 63 year old man who last month attacked two women leaving one dead. The incidents took place in…
I was lean, weak ’cos my menstruation refused to stop but my husband kept demanding for sex’ love weak‘I’m getting lean and feeling weak because my menstrual flow has ceased…
IN SPITE OF YOUR WEAKNESSES And the Lord said unto him, Who hath made man’s mouth? or who maketh the dumb, or deaf, or the seeing, or the blind? have…
A day after mug shots from a south Arkansas jail drew social-media criticism, the sheriff said a Nike shirt some suspects was pictured was not meant to demean anyone. Your…
As soon as word gets out that a Jamaican is in an intimate relationship with an American, almost instantly there is chatter that the islander only wants to get his…
MI NEVA SI DEM BREED A AMBITIONLESS SINTING YAH YET..DI GIRL SEH SHE GET A BED WID A MIGGLE PEOPLE