Dear met, This Ajrenalin and him baby madda Devonna ( Nasheen fire ex ) ( steelie bashment ex ) To my knowledge nashon did engage wud har and had plans…
All look pon you to bloo**t bout nice b*tch only the clothes dem pon yuh manikin body look nice. Tim tim nothing bout yuh yuh full a caption pon yuh…
This is what Brown man has to say. Now Keisha and the rest of the naysayers . . . Where are your receipts?
So brown man Keisha and the clan say you theif up the money from the bar at Judith memorial. You need to talk up and talk how it go. Ricky…
China Fabulous and Buju Empire back together. Buju yuh love di Big house and Nice food.
Post this toronto waste on a tbt wen he make lesbian crew beat im and buss his head and no-one come defen it. He luv to trouble people and nav…
Mouthy you full a mouth nuh raas fi the Time yaa party yuh guh duh surgery pon yuh mouth. Anytime I si you a feel like a farmer going to…
RABIA & DONIESHA SISTERS Are they sisters? i see a resemblance
Several police investigators are now at Scotiabank Oxford Road Branch after a break-in earlier this morning. One man was reportedly held after he was found hiding in the ceiling. According…