BEVERAGE SUPPLIER

Dear met,

This Ajrenalin and him baby madda Devonna ( Nasheen fire ex ) ( steelie bashment ex )
To my knowledge nashon did engage wud har and had plans was to marry her to give her (Edited) and all now the poor girl is (Edited) in Trump land. Yet a drive bimma and ah own house instead of har man (Edited) for her dwl
I want some tea on both of them 🍵 🐸

14 thoughts on “BEVERAGE SUPPLIER

1. I have no info sender(ever heard of them) but lets appauld this young man for appreciating his beautiful queen. Listening to her wants and took the steps needed to achieve it, building a true foundation with her. We need more of these types of brothers out here in these streets. Congratulations!!

1. The person did say a “home” and not a house”…Technically, where one reside, can be deemed “home”.

Jah know star, people are so quick to criticize these days and far from perfect themselves! sheesh!

2. Hater Alert ! Go reread his comments and get a life. Whether it’s small or big it’s their home and not yours. FYI they look well content in it too.

2. Sender SHE IS ALRIGHT AND ALL ABOUT HER BUSINESS. Go girl, nice house and a nice car, ambitious. Sender please reread the man’s comment that alone speaks volume. You wondering about her I hope you are happily married and doing as well as she is

3. Tamika how you one badmine suh? He said Home, not House ole fart. A home is what two people who genuinely love and care for each other create, even if is a match box. Go look a man to create a home with in that sprawling mansion of yours and stop badmine di people them inna dem apartment. Further more some apartments can cost way more than a large house depending on location so go flush yourself down your king king size toilet

4. Sender you are a true hater and miserable with your life. So what if she drives a Bimmer and her man purchased a house for her. Seems like she is asking for the right things instead of clothes and purses to floss at a party. Sender go get a life.

5. Every dj done run through her.
    Dj young chow
    Dj steliee basement
    Nasheen fire
    Next ? … ah bear man inna hype she date

6. @Latanya

You sound miserable hun, where you getting your facts from. She and young chow never have anything I know this for a fact. What’s your man doing for you????

7. @Latanya

You sound miserable hun, where you getting your facts from. She and young chow never have anything I know this for a fact. What’s your man doing for you????

8. She’s a good girl, she stays to herself and nuh boda nuh body, she’s been had her papers, goes to work and well ambitious. Ppl is so sicken while pointing the finger remember 4 point back…who are any of us to judge her, @latanya i hope your record well clean .Sender you’re a miserable bitch. Come off the girl name. Why you hatin tho???

9. Ya some real hating ass people for real, am tryin 2 figure out what her past have fi do wid her present n future? Since unno really have time fi investigate ppl , check out #flex ,#happydays, #lovemaking, and much more … mean while.devonna ah sing “am living my best life”