Hey post this for me Oshane Morris from Hartford Connecticut the boy live wid him girlfriend and no want pay no bills him file claim pan him girlfriend father insurance…
Good day Met Met me tired a the dutty Philly people dem now Me hate unno pink wall bad people always a talk things weh no go so and can…
Hello – I found your web page online, detailing dreams and Jamaican superstitions around them. I think you might be able to help me with something. My boyfriend of four…
NO SAH IT PLAYED OUT NOW .. RED BOTTOMS STILL A WASH OFF?
HIM STOP BLEACH WHICH IS OK………..BUT FROM WHEY DAY MI SEE HIM A POST PICS MI SWEAR A TBT PICS TILL MI REALLY PRE AND SEE SEH HIM TEK DEM…
A section of a Los Angeles freeway was yesterday named Barack .H. Obama Highway in salute of the 44th and first black President of the United States
Canadian rapper Drake will reportedly be one of the overseas acts attending Popcaan’s Unruly Fest scheduled for The Goodyear Oval in St Thomas on Saturday. The concert is expected to…
RJR News has received a video showing a pregnant woman at the Victoria Jubilee Hospital in Kingston being pulled on a stretcher up a flight of stairs due to malfunctioning…
Popular dancehall entertainer, Tommy Lee Sparta, was yesterday freed of lottery scamming related charges in the Home Circuit Court in downtown Kingston. O’Brian Smith, who was also on trial with…