A Ghanaian woman, Theresa Nkrumah, 54, has been remanded for allegedly burning her husband, Emmanuel Kwame Osam, 55 and his girlfriend, Akosua Tiwaa, 34 to death. According to Graphic Online,…
Aggressive Praise Worship Every evil chain, pulling me away, at the point of my breakthrough, break forever, in the name of Jesus. Oh God, arise and put my enemies to…
HIM SEH IF HIM DEAD A NAKIA FAULT ………DI BIG 2.5MIL
Duo, Including Westchester Man, Caught With 30 Pounds Of Pot In Traffic Stop, Police Say Two men, one from Westchester County, were arrested and face multiple charges after police allegedly…
MATTIS GONE AS WE DID KNOW HIM DID A GO LEAVE ALREADY…MI WAA KNOW IF HIM NAH GO JUS RESIGN AND NUH BADDA WAIT FI DI SCANDAL
The butler accused of sexually assaulting a New Jersey couple at Sandals Royal Bahamian has denied the incident. American couple – Jeffrey Pascarella and Ashley Reid – accused Moral Adderley of…
Wife a wife and mate a mate no comparison but inna a real life those pic dont do the wife no justice. See the wife yah. Twinny body beat up…
no man jim a you say fly kim why you dont post yuh bruva and him new thing but aleast this one nice a wa could a cause this sheriffa…