NIKKI LOOM IS A SCAM MY MOTHER DECIDED TO JOIN THE LOOM THAT WAS ADVERTISE ON NIKKI INSTAGRAM PAGE,ME WARN HER AS A DAUGHTER AND SHE SAY SHE A TRY,MY…
Ragga ruggie in England aka flitaz boss bragging how him buy him mother big house an send her money an the lady a suffer like dog walk a beg and…
A Clarendon taxi driver who yesterday testified in the Home Circuit Court that he saw the three policemen accused of the murder of Andrew Bisson dragging his body by his…
2 baby madda at the bottom .. 2 a them him breed pon the wife weh deh pon the top Beside him Yesterday mi Realize them send in mi ex…
MI DID THINK A MARRIED DEM A MARRIED …..SHAMILEE YUH PRETTY THO
MI A GO TRY FIND SOME OLD PICTURE WID HAR CAUSE THIS FACE MUS DO SINCE YEAR…CAMILLE MI ALMOST NEVA KNOW A YOU BOO
SEE HIM BLEACH OUT TO DI LEFT AND DI BREDDA BELOW N BREADY IN THE MIDDLE
LOOKING GOOD JULIE
A taxi operator who was accused of abducting a 14 year-old school girl and raping her was freed of the charges on Tuesday. The 34 year-old taxi driver was found…