DEM SEH KINGSTON POLICE NUH HAVE ENOUGH RESOURCES………..I GUESS DEM MUSSY INTERVIEW DI POLICE DEM…A WONDER HOW DEM BRIBE DEM..FOOD OR CASH?
The United States president backed away from the idea due to fears he won’t be welcome in the country, and the possibility of mass protests, according to various reports. But…
A popular and longstanding welder in Montego Bay, along with a taxi operator, were among the three killed, gunned down on Saturday afternoon (January 6) at his business place. The…
A software engineer, Sidney Osahon, who was about being evicted by his landlady, has won the N20m Give ānā Take national lottery jackpot in Abuja. The 35-year-old native of Edo…
For we are his workmanship, created in Christ Jesus unto good works, which God hath before ordained that we should walk in them. Ephesians 2:10 The dilemma most people living…
In an extraordinary Oval Office exchange, President Donald Trump questioned Thursday why the U.S. should permit immigrants from “shithole countries” as he rejected a plan by a bipartisan group of…
THE court yesterday heard shocking allegations that one of the policemen who is supposedly a member of the Uchence Wilson-led gang gave information to the leader that led to the…
MI PUT UP YUH SITUATION WHEREIN IMMIGRATION ASK YUH WHY YUH A COME BACK UP SO QUICK AFTER YUH ONLY DID FLY DOWN FI PARTY AND YUH TELL DEM YUH…
The Jamaican Government has reacted with concern about a travel advisory issued by the US State Department warning its citizens about s*xual assaults, among other crimes, in Jamaica. The advisory,…