JAMAICAN GOVT CONCERNED ABOUT S*XUAL ASSAULT CLAIMS BY US GOVT

The Jamaican Government has reacted with concern about a travel advisory issued by the US State Department warning its citizens about s*xual assaults, among other crimes, in Jamaica.

The advisory, which was issued on Wednesday, claims that s*xual assaults occur frequently, even at all-inclusive resorts.

The Ministry of National Security is investigating the allegation.

National Security Minister Robert Montague confirmed the government’s response in an interview with RJR News on Thursday morning.

“The matter will be investigated and we’re going to be in some consultations with the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, as well as the Ministry of Tourism,” he said.

4 thoughts on “JAMAICAN GOVT CONCERNED ABOUT S*XUAL ASSAULT CLAIMS BY US GOVT

1. If anybody sexually assaulting the tourists at hotels it’s other tourists. Most of the hotels are locked down tight and you can’t just walk in, even to do a reservation. The hotel staffed are well trained and not to say there aren’t some bad eggs but they are not going to jeopardize their jobs to molest anyone.

2. dem need fi worry bout di scamma and gang dem …kmt too rass nuff dat nuh concern we right now till we sweep out wi own yaaad

3. I wondered about that in particular. I used to work in the hotel industry and that type of behavior is rare, it is usually the guest in the All Inclusives that keep up slackness. This is not about security the Trump Administration is sending a message re immigration as well as Jamaica abstaining in the UN vote. The dude is a vindictive moron