POWER AGAINST GRAVE YARD SPIRIT Praise worship Scripture Reading – 1 Cor. 15 Confession – Psalm 118:17 I bind and cast out every graveyard spirit harassing my life, in the…
The Kingston East police are at the scene of a murder-suicide which occurred in Rollington Town Thursday morning. The deceased are Paul Riley and vendor Aneika Walker. Their bodies were…
I AM GOING TO UNFOLLOW HIM PAN MI SCROLL PAGE……….NICKY RIGHT DID FI LEF HIM A IDIOT DIS
Michael Cohen was Donald Trump’s personal lawyer and avid supporter. On Aug. 21, 2018, Cohen plead guilty to eight counts, including campaign finance violations. By Alexa Ard, Maureen Chowdhury, Patrick…
Gm…Mi a beg unuh ask Tameka Boodie wey she a try prove and if she nuh baptize again… @yungkingzent, you naah stop stress out Boodie? She neva know a nuff…
SENDER- What a way she go a Tory lanez apartment and get a one f**k. Gal u shud a shame!
MONEY MIKE THE GRANDBABY COMING SO WE ARE HOPING THAT ALL YOUR PINK, TIGHT, MISMATCHED CLOTHES WILL END BY THIS WEEKEND
Hide me ID pleaseeeeee, Aweh mi hear agwaan a Jamaica? how #LEONBAILEY the big baller at a party with his girlfriend, and me hear sehhh she catch him round a…
THAT WAS FAST..CONGRATULATIONS ON YOUR GREATGRAND PAULA