Who Would You Be Today? © Joel McKeown Published: May 2008 Could you imagine a pain so deep down inside That it can not be summarized in words you simply…
Dawn yuh fi stop go out and everything will dun f**ky f**ky nasty dawn weh f**k pon stuckie everyday and night trust to believe yuh buisness ah get fix
thelookbysherece WARNING!!! Seriously mushy 🥰 caption in progress 🙈 The Birthday Party So over the years I’ve tried to think of interesting, fun, and fantastic ways of celebrating my birthday….
Ashley you want walk and f**k all the men left in New York you was with Suwaynefashion BagWhite tootall neilyflexx the big man from Brooklyn wah she call daddy and…
Wortless boy nick that always act like you are somebody talking about u can hold your own and man dont like pay bills listen this Voice conversation from his wife…
SENDER-Mexico to reduce batty and breast and body
Hello met Theses are two are some of dmv dancehall biggest clowns Gena the people them tired to see you one bag a fake cloth an the next one batty…
Is qq shading Tiffany or nah? If so she nahhh lie tif yuh hoeness nah get deleted Mind you both of them made a comment under the same post about…
Pinky big up yu damn Blo**lawt self! Evening! Dash likkle bleach pan me Id. Sen in dis a gal ya wi nu tap put har p**y pan free advertisement. Walking…
Kizzy wassup with you mouth? This whole time I did think you never smile because the bun jay x give you but it’s you teeth you hide ?