My Wife’s Grandmother Is Domineering, Divided My Home Into Two — A man, Taofeek Adebayo, has dragged his wife, Adebisi Adebayo, before Oja Oba, Mapo, Court C Customary Court, Ibadan,…
DELIVERANCE OF THE FEET Confession – Psalm 91 Every curse, operating against my legs, die by the power in the blood of Jesus, in the name of Jesus. My legs,…
RAYMOND PELPER PASS ON..RIP
AS MI GONE A MY BED MI WAKE UP AND HEAR SEH KARTEL HIM GUH PAN RUSSIAN LIVE LAST NIGHT AND BUM DEM SEH INVESTIGATION AND DEM FIND DI PHONE…TEK…
Authorities are investigating after a 25-year-old man was found shot to death in Kissimmee, according to police. Kissimmee police said they responded to a shooting around 11:45 p.m. Tuesday in…
Hmid lol I had to share Michi are you afriad to show the don face,cause you know the don nuh want you,you was just him freak memba the whole a…
Munus you love talk about your friends them from who ah f** from who buy them baby daddy clothes & phone but yuh nuh talk seh yuh ah done London…
Hmid pinky sweets say she a hot gal and have corn and look pan r toe dem how dem fava 🐔 foot… post to Instagram please
Windy moggela and duck a duck a weh unuh a wait pon fi low out keno sus moggela.all di chat weh him chat unuh wid everybody weh unuh a wait…