26 YEAR OLD COMMITS SUICIDE

jodi-ann-Optimized

A 25-year-old woman is believed to have committed suicide at her St Andrew home Tuesday afternoon.

Reports reaching OBSERVER ONLINE are that the woman, identified as Jodi-Ann Williams, sent several messages to friends telling them that she loves them and she was sorry.

The circumstances leading up to her death is not known at this time.

She was later found hanging from the roof of her house. Police were summoned to the scene about 2:30 pm.

0 thoughts on “26 YEAR OLD COMMITS SUICIDE

1. No everybody who like they have it together really does. We all need to keep checking in dutifully on our loved ones.

I hope she find the peace she could not find in this world.

2. R.I.P…but it’s becoming a trend frm the year start young ppl taking their own lives dis is truly sad.

(Simplicity soon sign in)

1. True! I know of a Lady husband took his life Just so, Left her with 3 kids in Jamaica. This is becoming a epidemic in Jamaica. Mental health is not something we should push under the carpet, People need help. To this day they buried him the other day and it leave me thinking as to why someone with a beautiful family, 3 kids and a beautiful wife would just give up on life just swooo soo soo and don’t even think what he is leaving behind. People need help rasta.

3. RIP young lady, so sad that this is the only route she saw…epidemic indeed and a pure young people deh tek dem lives. Lord we need you more now than ever!!

4. peace where in hell r u stupid the bible states it clearly if u kill yourself hell is your destination .

1. Oh shut the hell up!!! If your God is going to turn away from someone who is obviously broken and in pain YOU need to reevaluate the selfish God you serve. RIP young one may your soul be free from demons like these in the comments and may your soul be set free of pain.

5. The only sin that is claimed to be no redemption for is, Blasphemy. God seh HIM will have mercy on who HIM want to have mercy on, and NO human being can decide for themself where anybody’s spirit lie after death, so stop di condemnation and let God do His work and you do yours. Humans always pushing fi teck ova God job when no vacancy neva open in di fuss place, nor di qualifications are there even if it was open, stay in unno blasted lane!

6. RIP Jodi I’m sorry you felt this world was too cruel for you to live in. It’s really sad that only a few days ago you were enjoying carnival and now you are not here. God you are the final and only judge, may you have mercy on her soul.

7. Smh, I would look at this pic and say “what a nice looking black girl, me wish me did have hair like fi har” I would wish so many things about her without knowing her internal struggles. When you reach to the point where you think suicide is your only resolution you are at your very WORST, I won’t condemn her because I am not her judge

8. When looking at her FB profile she seems so happy and even uploaded Carnival pics this week! So what could have brought on this?

9. Dear Jodi-Ann

I remember you as a cute, plump little schoolgirl. My sons remember you, one was in your class at the same school.

I am sorry that your life was so short,and that it became unbearable for you, but I hope your mother and your family will remember all the good years and good, happy times, and know that they have no reason to blame themselves as this is beyond their knowledge or understanding.

Rest in peace, Jodi, and may your family have the strength to continue on with life, in hope and faith, without you being physically present.