30 LOOKING A 16 YEAR OLD

Dis nasty ol’ grey backup dinosaur message ma niece on Facebook claiming he’s a friend of my (deceased) brother, her dad, bout how him want her inna him life, even though he thinks she’s 16years old, and she’s the grieving daughter of his FB friend. He used her vulnerable state to get information about her travel plans and to try weasel his way into a VULNERABLE MINOR’S life. Dem dutty man yah think anything weh reach age of consent is fair game, and that is WRONG! IT’S sick!!! This sick man needs to be put to a stop. He claims to be 30, but look more like 45. Either way him frigging disgusting.

IMG_2326-Optimized

0 thoughts on “30 LOOKING A 16 YEAR OLD

1. He should be throughly ashamed of himself, surely a woman in her twenties would be a better look !!!!!!!!

2. Dirty stinking dutty pedophile!!
    I suggest cutting off his penis with a very very DULL BUTTER – KNIFE .
    These sick men who CANNOT whine lone enough to please BIG SEXY WOMAN and make it through to round TWO find it easier to go after young pickney , buy dem a Kentucky Fried chicken and last five SECONDS in bed . Makes life easier .

But watch d old stinking fart Nuh.. But I was yuh father friend. WTF ?
    So he wah n d daddy now with added sugar. Weirdo.
    I have a very very gorgeous teenage daughter and any man violate dat … DEAD !!!
    – leave d pickney dem when they turn of age ready to take their man , let them find a nice young cock same age with dem wah still blossoming, so they can have memorable experience. NOT with dem sweaty old fart dey.
    Seventeen year old Nuh need him . Honey u did right. EXPOSE he ass. Finish school love and find one yuh age group .

3. If she lives in JA the age of consent is 16, though mi woulda still side eye him cuz she still a child. If she lives a farrin, Chris Hensen need fi tell him fi have a seat cuz this is some “To Catch a Predator” ting.

4. Oh how Iam fighting the urge fi inbox him…. I HATE predators. Someone say age of consent in JA a 16…and??? Him a try trick her and lure her…what does Toya have to do with this? Is 18 not legal?? Did anyone lure or prey on Toya or try trick her??? Get a life. Who you trying to upset with that comment??? You are transparent and come off as stupid and pathetic..Thank God this girl caught on to the f**kery..

5. Him cant even be sugar Daddy cuz him bruck, a di girl Father use to help him out till pay day. So him dont have a raas fi offer di lil girl. If is di USA report him cuz she under 18