39YO GETS TEN YEAR OLD PREGNANT

guider-300

MILWAUKEE — A 39-year-old Milwaukee man is accused of having sex with a 10-year-old girl and getting her pregnant.

Darrick Guider faces a charge of first-degree sexual assault of a child under the age of 12.

According to the criminal complaint, the victim moved into a relative’s home in June 2014. Guider, the relative’s boyfriend, also lived in the home.

The victim told police that “one night, shortly after she moved into this home, she was watching television upstairs in the relative’s room. She was lying on the bed when the defendant came in. The defendant told her that ‘this is how [you] make money.’”

The complaint indicates the victim “tried to get the relative’s attention by screaming, but the defendant put his hand over her mouth.” Guider then allegedly assaulted the 10-year-old girl.

According to the criminal complaint, the victim “recalls various instances” where Guider attempted to have sex with her. The complaint also states the victim told her relative in December that Guider had been “messing with her,” but the relative apparently did not believe the victim.

In January, the relative took the girl to a pediatrician who said she should be taken to Children’s Hospital. The relative did not act on this advice.

In March, another relative noticed the girl “appeared pregnant.” She was taken to Mt. Sinai Hospital where doctors confirmed the girl was pregnant and due “at the end of May or the beginning of June.”

If convicted, Guider faces up to 60 years in prison.

21 thoughts on “39YO GETS TEN YEAR OLD PREGNANT

1. Lockup all da fukin dirty relatives!! Me glad the article never refer to these fukin monsters as family damn demons always a uncle me blood a boil

2. Lawd have mercy how dem big rass man do them sick act ya no sa judge fi give him a million years. Everybody in the house fi get lock up all I know sey if it was my daughter mi wouldn’t Deh a road right nowwwwww! BIBLE is FULL filling everyday babe will be having babes.

1. Majority of the time they do…that bitch fi get sentence to. I hope this nigger run up pon a racist judge who’ll bury him wid a life sentence, then dem gut him big ass inna prison yard.

3. Sad! I agree lock up the relatives too! That’s y we have to be careful of these older men who love pick up young girls it’s no limit with them can have them around your kids! Poor baby hurting for her. Father we leave him to you!

4. The minute that little girl told her relative that, the cops should have been called, she should be charged with child neglect.#believethechildrenfirst.

5. I swear if I brought anything on the land like dis wah do dis kind of despicable acts mi teck it out miself, fcking wasted abortion dem is. Di unmitigated gall of these fck faces who women bring pon di land and dem same one tun roun torment wi. I feel for that poor young girl who was failed by the adults around her. Govt haffi do fi har now wah doze around couldn’t, mess har up fi life now.

6. Me old and him scare me, just looking at his face poor child. I think would poor some acid on his dick if that was my daughter.

7. no worries ….he will accidentally walk to the rec hall one day when general population going to court. watch. the guard will be distracted and nobody know what happen. watch you will see. i give him 24 months to walk with a shit bag.

8. Poor girl and she told the relative and the relative didn’t follow through that relative needs to do 60 right along with him… I just can’t see it yet. smfh

9. Good God of GRACE!!!!! DIS BIG, UGLY BLOODCLAAT FROG BACK PU$$YHOLE PON TOP AH DI OOMAN PRETTY LIKKLE BABY GIRL!!!!! MI AH BIG OLE RASS AND MI NUH WAAN DAH DOG VOMIT DEH NEAR ME, PERI-OD!