5,4,3,2 ……….0

So Kim responds via IG yesterday. Now all of a sudden fi yuh clothes dem cheap. No hoe, ya clothes dem fake. And you do hype like you got it. So basically your saying all your shit is fake and it does come off of ioffer and Jamaica Ave. you do live off hypness. And moreover since you don’t have it like that…. that means your perpetrating? Or are you saying you a hard worker? So if I go to the welfare office on Jamaica Ave and report you and show dem all of honest expenses what are you going to tell them? Because honestly I don’t like the way your spending my hard WORKED tax dollars! How would you be able to explain that BMW to the social worker? Or those “Gucci, LV, Chanel and GoYard” items? Come on Kim respond. I have time for you today. HUMBLE YUHSELF YUH LOCAL HOE. Your time is up

19 thoughts on “5,4,3,2 ……….0

1. she sound so stupid, no educational background, no employer” just another
    statistic” wake up gyal, you in america, mek sumtin out of your life, dance and hype get old, you get old young chicks are running it. she sound dumb.

2. Kim Perfection and Jodi live in a capture house on liberty and merrick. They pay no rent so they can afford to go out every night. Maybe just some cable and light bill and that’s nothing for 2 hoes to split. get a life bitch

3. Oh big bitch go sit ur stupid big self down cause ain’t nobody saying shit about u. You just want to see seen with your ugly big irrelevant self. Y’all love attention too damn much go sit down and build u dummy looking self down

4. Kim trying her best to stand out and be somebody but honey di whole a unno scam and live above unno means. Kim you do own designer shit bout chesp clothes.. unless you borrow dem from your sister Cory. All a unno a di same… some worse than others but nonetheless the same!!!! Kim is the humorous humble bragger! Kim just get more attention because she can read better than the rest! Birds of a feather!!!

5. But you still live in a one room and still nOt taking care of your dozen kids you left back in jamaica. They need you!!!

1. You have to be a regret and embarrassment to your baby fathers, however many there are lol

6. Oh big boy kim how’s ur kids in Jamaica how’s ur son hear wack hoe u ain’t never mention ur kids back home that u left with there great grand mother, u big up ur son the other day bcz u wanted attention from knowing the barber guy that died. U living large in America did u send school stuff for ur kids yet stupid nasty bitch live fa the lime line and can never big up mother good guess y’all don’t want them to kno u have a few kids go buy them uniform while u can bcz the higher the monkey climb the more him expose.

7. Sender big mad lol. Ur tax money Can’t even help you so how is it helping anyone else? Hate when y’all use that line to trace people. Go sit envious ass down

1. Envious of Him Imperfection? Bitch who,what, where,When,How? Kimberly Smith ain’t going further than pinkwall maaaayyyybe Americas Most Wanted and definitely back to Jamaica, that well built dumpster has something more than ioffer to offer someone? Not even her kids then she can offer something after the umbilical cord cut kmt don’t even try it

8. Stop showing these trifling hoes attention… Kim you will always be dancehall mattress no matter how you dress… I just have one question how YOU selling hair but your hair always looking f**king trashed. Stop follow behind Jodi cause she have 2 things on you less kids and youth. Kim your time RUN OUT. Don’t worry about her BMW this bitch life temporary… You will soon have to return it to its owner… You don’t know how to pay shit on time!!!!

BRING YOUR KIDS TO AMERICA AND LET THEM LIVE THIS IMAGINARY LIFE YOU LIVING. DOM IS NOT YOUR ONLY CHILD…

9. Kim U is a nice girl … If u a scam … Plz stop it !!! A better u wear fake stuff and Mek dem chat same way … U is a pretty girl and u shape good to skin clean and u have s nice personality and no one can take those things away from u … U nuh need fi wear name brand fi hype … U have it naturally … If a somebody u a follow don’t do it because if u go a prison most likely den nuh give a f**k … Can’t say we neva warn u …

1. You is a f**kin lie! Where Lim look good? Where?! Point it out pon th map, Kim face look like a remodeled enamel mug from when Bob Marley did inna basic school. Where Kim shape good? Kim shape like a 2 liter bottle of Pepsi Kim closer in looks to Mutumbo than she is to “pretty” girl bye with that f’ckery

10. Leave her alone smh !!!!! Everyday y’all on the bitch name like come di F**k on !! Y’all some careless ppl

11. Big Kim we all this is u but lv her alone u talk u shit or post u shit tek the backlash wutless bwoy/gal big like truck