PRETTY DR COULDNT GET THE NAVEL RIGHT

13 thoughts on “PRETTY DR COULDNT GET THE NAVEL RIGHT

1. Morning Met! These girls must invest in aftercare and not just the surgery itself. A cheap belly button plug woulda shape back her navel.

1. Or a common marble or small ball could work. It’s not too late for her to try and shape it I hope she’s is reading.

2. Way too late she need about 6 marbles. She should go back to doc that did it and demand he fix it. Or go on botched. Don’t know why she put that big ugly tattoo on it it shows it up more.

2. That bitch deelishis a go surgery out her entire life. Bitch always wanna do more..big soar whore. Detroit most prominent fukbox

3. Di navel area look like a vagina entrance. Dat doctor is wicked fi build up vagina give her seh a navel.

4. She might have had some complications with the healing process. I have seen people that had to use wound vac because the had dead tissue that did not recover post surgery. If there was lost of tissue and scarring sometimes the surgeon can only do so much. Diabetes or smoking can have devastating results. You have to follow pre and post op (before and after surgery) instructions for best results. Even with the best surgeons people at times get bad results.

5. A lot of them come down for Dream Weekend and dem stay bad! Stop with the plastic surgery ladies it don’t look good! Spoiling what God give naturally! Take out a gym membership with them money you would use for surgery and I am sure you would get a better result.

6. This picture all over I don’t know who did her surgery but it is more than the belly button botched. Jamaican men have become the most accepting fools of the botched and bleached out monsters we see walking around today. Not to pick on her alone but sine we are here, these chicks have no hai or edges live in bleach and have overdone botched surgery. Plastic breast and ass stay very bad on top of the belly. No hip or natural curves it’s a mess what these girls do for likes and it don’t look good. The men comment and like and still laugh after them and chat them after.