6 HELD AT SANGSTERS WITH DRUGS

go_to_jail
The police have reported the arrest of six people including two women and the seizure of approximately 8.4 kilograms of cocaine at the Sangster International Airport in Montego Bay on Thursday, December 18.
Arrested are 60-year-old entertainer, Claudette Miller-Robinson; 34-year-old entertainment manager, Simone Baccas; 35-year-old entertainer, Karell Wisdom; 34-year-old singer, Garth Jobson and 29 year-old singer, Ramone Rowe, all of St James addresses; and 37-year-old musician, Kevin Tapper of North Brunswick, New Jersey, USA.
Reports are that all six checked in on the same flight about 5:00 pm destined to New York when they were searched by the police and cocaine with a total weight of 3.6 kilograms was found strapped to their bodies and also hidden in shoes and slippers in their luggage.
They were also suspected of drug ingestion and taken to the hospital where it was revealed that the four men had ingested cocaine pellets. Over the course of three days the men expelled a total 438 pellets with a total weight of 4.8 kilograms.
The cocaine has an estimated street value of J$12 million, the police said.
All six are scheduled to appear before the Montego Bay Resident Magistrate’s Court on Monday, December 29.

0 thoughts on “6 HELD AT SANGSTERS WITH DRUGS

1. Bwaiii people hard fi larn een? Well a guess if u nahn larn u wi feel..Mi dear maddah always seh..hard ears pickney dead a sunhot or nyam rockstone..no sah.

2. dwrcl buggart unu :ngakak people stilll a TRY???? omg and why are they all entertainers who are they met pictures please

3. Exactly@anonymous and the three men were in an article in the Observer re their group album launch.It is a sad thing…smh

4. Woooooow i just researched and it was her @nots. Suitcase and shoes? Smh sounds like she been doing it from the 80s if you ask me. Such a shame

5. They put me on the line for extra security clearance true me left Mobay alone. The way the likkle young gyal check mi tings I asked her why don’t you just X-ray mi and mi bags. She tek mi good good lotion but I was on the up and up. I don’t know WHY in 2014 ppl think you can fly drugs into US. It WON’T WORK!!

Leave a Reply to Pro Cancel reply