MAD SUSS STATEMENT

11 swallow f-Optimized

Mad Suss – #KartelMurderTrial
Posted on February 12, 2014 by emilycrooks

Andre St. John wears a pink shirt and a neck tie with a shocking green pair of trousers. His hair is kept like Medusa from Greek Mythology – twisted, curled, a bit unkempt. He is a light skinned young man – seems naturally so.

(Picture above of Medusa from Greek mythology for illustration purposes only of the hair of Mad Suss. His hair is twisted and curled under without the snakes ofcourse)

He is called Mad Suss. He is the last of the five accused in the dock. He stands and speaks in his defence to the very serious charge of murder.

Here are my verbatim notes of his unsworn statement from the dock.

Good Afternoon My Lord. Good Afternoon Madam Foreman and Members of the Jury.

My name is Andre St. John. I am a professional barber and a simple caring father. I have a 6 year old girl. Due to a traffic accident – car accident in 2006, I lost my baby mother.

I am here in this box as an accused man only because of the fact of being associated with Vybz Kartel. I don’t know where Clive Williams is and I did not see him on 16th of August 2011. On that day I can’t recall the time that Lamar Chow came to the yard at Swallowfield. I was on my way out heading towards my barber shop also located at 59B Mannings Hill Road.

While I was walking out Lamar Chow entered the yard – unaware the dog was loose. The dog attacked him. Vybz Kartel tried to protect him
Judge – just a minute please (signalling St. John he needs to slow down)

He got bit. I got hold of the dog and took him to the back of the premises and tied him up. When I reached down the front of premises I saw Vybz Kartel and others run in the yard. I then left towards my barber shop at Mannings Hill Road where I also live as a tenant.

I don’t know of anything of a plot or plan of any murder whatsoever. It is a plan from Lamar Chow and the police. I don’t know where Clive Williams is and I am an innocent man. That is all I have to say. Thank you.

Mad Suss – #KartelMurderTrial

0 thoughts on “MAD SUSS STATEMENT

1. suh wait deh den kartel neva sey him neva up deh dat day yet still mad puss c him wid dawg weh bite men nd all dese tings yes lawd c wurd fe wurd start yah

1. “tom drunk, but tom nu fool”….lol. yu right cause head Tom sey him NEVER been to 7 Swallowfield, yet him there fi save man from dog. Thank goodness fi de dog.

1. where is di dog whey him did go tie up lol…him go back a di barber shop after 7 nearly 8…dat barber shop is one a dem one deh ?? so where di witnesses to attest to him being there? I cannot :travel

1. Yu notice him consolidate him speech and stayed on the dog story? Insert Chow statements into all a de barber short sentences and we have the truth as told by Chow.

2. Simply, all the stories contradict each other…The co-accused have put Kartel at the scene on the day in question…Shawn also admitted to being driven to Havendale with both Chow and Lizard on the very day….so by their own accounts, they were all together on the day Lizard got killed, all in Havendale and since said day, Lizard has not been seen or heard from and none of them knows why or how????

1. Fi so much a dem a run back inna de yard when the barber carry the dog go a back shows sey NUFF a dem did a run dung Chow.

3. I swear that dog is a key to prosecution case along with the video, voicenotes and wee. Chow me need fi know a who bathe yu cause dem GOOD!. The dog saw yu guards and assist yu that day.

4. Why was he running? If the dog was already put away, why was he running into the house? And who are the “others” that were running with Kartel?
    What he meant to say was, he saw Kartel and others running after Chow and that’s how Kartel got bit by the dog.

It took then damn near 3 years and they couldn’t get their stories right?

1. sed way suh chow ketch de rake nd tuk awf nd de whole lot a dem start run dung de yute a gud ting him knw fe scale wall or dem wuda butcha de yute tuh…ask kartel weh him duh wid de pitpull weh bite him?!?!?!?!?

1. But wait deh _______________ shawn storm se him lef chow and lizard so a mus chow and lizard did enter di house? no dem is a set a fool

5. suh if mad puss live pon de lot weh him work how him reach up a kartel yard suh ealry fe den turn round guh work bwoy unno neva tink out the lie gud

1. Met, yu answer yu 8:38 question right here. Pits will respond to dem “handler” ans since demon tek all of his “friends” as servants the barber was the handler fi de dogs.

1. he was no barber, also if the dog go ina attack mode those ones whey of that size nuh calm so easy u haffi jerk dem hard hard

1. Me live wid 2 pits and is only 2 man can go near de kennel, feed and talk to them. I don’t even sit out when dem get let out. Only those 2 men can handle dem at times yu can’t even have the two of them out together.

2. yes and u haffi see dem on a regular basis..if u missing for a time dem nah fren u back so dat barber was a regular handler him neva a go no barber shop

3. The attack mode had to be ordered or aggression and noise set the dogs off. Therefore, the “barber” lolol may have been the one who set the dogs into attack mode, but it bite de demon instead…lol

Why have dem/it a roam and so much people inna de yard?

6. Met you should put up the link from afh &db reports kmt feb12 its on youtube now. It will give you a clearer understanding of what went on in court today. Word for word you will hear what they all said. This is not accurate.

7. anony him get lock up from 2011 wen the baby a 6yr old suh him still stuck inna 2011 mind set mama c wid dem a chuet a tek it time a creep out between de lines God a work yuh knw

8. So, his boss got bitten by the dog, he saw the boss and others running into the house and he just left his boss and went to the barbershop? Without even staying back to find out if the boss’ femoral artery was cut and he was bleeding to death or even inquire as to what spooked all these men into running?

9. DUNCE A DUNCE AND FOOL A FOOL.KETEL HAV PURE YES MAN ROUND SO DEM DONT EVEN KNO FI PUT A PROPER SENTENCE TOGETHER,SO DEM LIE EASILY CATCT UP PON DEM.FROM WA MI SI RIGHT NOW IT SEEM THAT A EVERY MAN FI DEM SELF BECAUSE DEM SEE DI WRITING PON THE WALL.CALLING ACE.CALLING ACE,WI NEED SOME LUMBER AND NAIL FI DI BOARD BOX UNNO SHIP SINK.ALL A DEM INFORM PON DEM SELF AND KARTEL A SEY HIM NU DEH PON STOP WHEN EVERYONE PLACE HIM THERE.

10. Both Kahira and Shane said they were not at the Swallowfield house, so who were the men who were rushing into the yard?

11. But wait this youth just say Kartel was there the day and tried to protect Chow. But Kartel said yesterday, “Lord I was never at that address on the day in question”. Who are we to believe? I think I am going to believe him friend/co-defendant and Chow. I hope the judge and jurors didn’t miss that.

It is always easier to remember the truth and not a lie. Even when you have top notch lawyers writing your words for you.

1. mi sehhhhhhhhhhhhh courthouse tun up wid di lie dem :hammer
      di lawyer dem try se lizard neva lef portmore and shawn storm seh him follow him to havendale>>>>>>>dem need fi heng dem

12. If me did part of the jury what I would take from all of this is simply:

Kartel sent Shawn to call Chow and Lizard to account for the missing guns. Guns unaccounted for, Kartel got pissed and all of Kartel’s brown nosers (according to plan) rushed the two men to kill them. Lizard was killed and while Chow was running for his life the dog was aroused and bit Kartel. The dog bite frightened Kartel so he forgot about the murder in progress and in fear Chow followed Kartel to the hospital. The dog saved Chow.

I would, therefore, find Kartel guilty as the mastermind, Shawn guilty as an accomplice because he was the one who went for the men and the other two guilty of AT LEAST being accessories because they saw it all and did and said nothing. Let the judge decide the sentence.

13. a lie the dunce a tell cause mi have a fren weh know him and wen lizard dead my. fren call him and ask him fi nothing go so and him say, “mi no inna no mix up enno, and Kartel betta no think mi a cover up fi him cause mi naah go a jail left mi daughter..him betta know that! mi we tell them everything” a dat him say. so mi left that right there…a dem kill the bwoy..

1. Whoi ooo……fear is stronger than love, dem sey dat behind him back but look, they’re sitting there 2 and a half years putting their lives on the line to protect him cos dem fraid a wey him goons will do.
      A nuh love fi Kartel why dem nuh squeal, a fright….but dem neva fraid when dem kill Lizard fi impress Kartel cos dem think him superstar status and him money mek him invisible.