7YO ABUSED AT CLARKS TOWN PRIMARY

Vernon L. Derby
12 hrs
#JCF. #CaringMother. It cannot be true that a mother went to the Clarks Town Police Station to report a case of children putting a foreign matter in her child’s anus at the Clarks Town Primary and the Mother ended up being locked up for the night.

This mother is definitely not a #CarelessMother. If you interfere with any animal when that animal has young ones that animal will attack you viciously. The mother was being protective mother for her son.

This mother was punished because she stood up for her child and suffered the indignity of spending the night in jail. The police did not even take a report from her about her son it is reported. I hope the matter is properly investigated and the guilty officers end up spending a night in her Majesty’s Hotel.The school administrators should also be investigated.

I hope the mother can take civil action against the parents of these children. I hope that one day that if minors commit certain acts they should pay the penalty for these acts. They should however not be placed with adult convicts who are serving time.

A Trelawny mi come from and dem tings no suppose fi gwane a mi parish. Be a part of this movement for Change by sharing this post with your friends and in your groups. You can make a difference.

5 thoughts on “7YO ABUSED AT CLARKS TOWN PRIMARY

1. There is a whole lot going on here. Why did the perpetrators even think to put a stick up the child’s anus? They need to be investigated, something is not right in that home. That child may be abused or is seeing inappropriate behaviour.

2. Hold on deh :nerd mi draw fi di nerd but mi nuh wear glasses. Suh a who dweet kids or big ppl????? An den how dat even get fi stawt? How clothes get pull dung fi dat even stawt???? Mi confused yuh f**k…. Dis need more evidence,ppl it need nuff tings.

3. young man was in the bathroom at school when 4 other 7 year old boys went in the bathroom(restroom) and assaulted the young man by putting a stick up his rectum. victim and assailant all the same age.