Mi see a link a circulate seh him get 7 shots n died, but it didn’t seem credible so I’m waiting on the news tonight to confirm it. That would be sad if its true though, his child with toya would become an orphan.
Renee bambam i forgive you, but next time use someone elses name, if you dont know the meaning of Orphan. when a child looses both parents , then they become an Orphan.
Met u know say it should be a crime fi make u sight sweet so don’t? U know say when me read ur comment and simplicity comment, mi bust out a laugh and piss run down.me leg .
Thank god I was in my bathroom.
Yuh waan c how mi a try find out and only mi a see is that since day him announce seh him remove international night from Sumfest
Someone a check some police people fi mi cause di people dem in jamaica hear
oh okay
Mi see a link a circulate seh him get 7 shots n died, but it didn’t seem credible so I’m waiting on the news tonight to confirm it. That would be sad if its true though, his child with toya would become an orphan.
Most likely this is news from the future.Money game in certain arena in Jamaica is very dangerous.
Ooooh boy, not Joe, even though I have no respect left for him after how him treat the “Queen” of Down Sound.
Is how Ishawna going to cope, who going to foot her bills…run gone
Ishawna and Scatta unno cawna dawk now to rass! I onlo sorry fi him likkle son. Smh
Waiting on the confirmation before I say anything. R.I.P Toya! Her Son, Her Son, Her Son if this is true.
I made another post..a jus rumor
Thanks Mum.
how will he be an orphan!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!???????????? he has his aunties and grandmother!!!!!!!!!!smh
Renee u need to Google what an orphan is before you embarrass yourself on social media
Renee Bambam, this is the real Renee Bamabamgoodaz, an orphan is when a child has lost both their parents. smh
a whey di :nerd
A which idiot a use mi name and nuh know the meaning of Orphan, futhermore u have it wrong.
Renee bambam i forgive you, but next time use someone elses name, if you dont know the meaning of Orphan. when a child looses both parents , then they become an Orphan.
Renee why u on here talking to yourself? Both Renees write the same way.
:hammer tink mi a :maho :travel
No is what really a gwaan yah suh….Renee a front and Renee a back,muma guh tek yuh pill yuh way off tonight a mi nah talk pressure pill :ngakak
In my opinion anyone that follow up foolishness is just the same stupid
Boy mi feel extra normal tonight. Thanks Renee(s).
Oh god no Sah
Met u know say it should be a crime fi make u sight sweet so don’t? U know say when me read ur comment and simplicity comment, mi bust out a laugh and piss run down.me leg .
Thank god I was in my bathroom.
Spread out a grung…….me vagi. :ngakaks :ngakaks