WIFE INVESTIGATION

No man ! Mr Millwood, how much wifey him have ? These two fighting hard for his attention especially Lauren. Look like the lawyer girl in the lead !

What’s the real tea ?

29 thoughts on “WIFE INVESTIGATION

1. Listen, the Millwoods are something else. Very strange set of people.

1. Greg is 31 or 32 and nuh buss a yute yet? High time for him to settle down and stop messing with these 18 and 19 year old girls. Sooooo glad Stephanie wised up and left when she catch the rake. Likkle sugar deh inna fi him tea cup *wink*.

2.. Latoya smh. She is so hype, matter of fact all of him pickney hype. She can’t dress, her hair and outfits ever stay bad like girl calm down.

3. Cyah badda with the resta pickney dem cause a bout 5 or 6 more and some under age – so mek mi gwan. Chris, you alright.

4. Now onto Mr. Millwood “wife” Lauren. Girllllll, stop advertise seh yuh a wife. A di fuss time mi eva see wife in a separate APARTMENT from her husband. Just call it seh yuh a concubine okay because yuh cah unpack yuh tings over d main yard. Youngish 30 year old woman like you settle fi dat kinda life? Your step son is older than you boo, lord Jesus.

1. Mi sey mi seyyyyyyyyyyy lmao mi fraid Mr. Millwood put mi name inna freezer pon parchment paper so I shall remain anonymous pon this one.
      Latoya needs a stylist asapppppppppp to claat she needs a dam good hairdresser as well.

ok as to the son greg if mi was yuh mother mi poison yuh cah he the son is great frens with the father mistress (Roxanne) bestie (kymani marley concubine)Liane Chung. Then him a also bestie with Shelly that pars with Lauren awh boiii. Him seem ripe to me and sweety lmao but hey not my business.
      Now unto Ms. Lawyer she that swears she winning all hav eup the man photo pon her bed side table she get audi suv fi bday present.

I want to know if him have an open marriage because this girl is not hiding that she is messing with Money mike at all the wife is currently in Jamaica and last night Ms. Lawyer had a big bash for him at ribbiz. So mi nuh know weh fi think and mi nah think too much either cah she stay winning.
      Them sey this man mussi have over 10-15 kids so I don’t know rasta

2. @Premium Tea and Anon me nuh know a how dem ppl life govern, but me notice seh Greg and all a him father mistress dem a friend and dem well close, me goodly feel seh dem share dem mongst dem one another that’s why di whole a dem cool! That’s why mi tell ppl me can’t envy the UPT lifestyle cause some things me see, smh….

3. @ Annon Yuh a guh mek dem sak mi tidey. Freezer spell yuh pick? DWRCL! Now yuh mek mi fraid. I really should have commented as Anonymous because it’s not the first time I am hearing the obeah talk. BBC!
      The blood of Jesus cover me today. GOD INNNA MI CORNER!

@ Spoon yes and Shelly and Lianne catch up sake a m0n3y m!k3. Dem don’t deal.

Yuh right fi call it lifestyle because these people are not old money like true UPT. None of the aforementioned are. It’s new money and new connect. One thing d father do good is put the jugs money to good use. Mi gone yaa

*spin mi roll*

1. Shelly and Lauren are very coool as we speak was even out last week with the step son greg!!!

1. yes and she Lianne reminds me of the girl that is with Don Creary it is as if she is there for an added bonus …..she was well good and up with Lauren these uptown groupies!!!

1. 1 is Lauren Babymada
      2 is Roxanne the lawyer

Please bare in mind that him a sleep wid all a them and what is very puzzling is that all these young girls always have a tag along friend which mi a wonder why!!!!!!

These girls have no self worth especially the lawyer one aint no way in hell mi ago so young and pretty plus have my dam career and mek a man clown me so but a guess everyone can be bought for the right price…this is just nasty!!!!!!!!!

2. His ‘wife is the last pic and is she get EVERYTHING.Everybody else a jus buddy warmers however everybody know bou everybody and respect dues.

3. 1. was the main matey for the wife, thats always partYing with the sons.Lauren its time for you to find another man and stop claim wife title with the big ol fake ring. We all know what you are.

2. Is now the main squeeze.

3. Wife a yard wey deh wid him over 25 years or more.

4. Char you a still wife pon paper! You own half a him! Dem a nuh di first set fi a fight over him! Mek di idiot dem gwaan fight over you husband!

To di lawyer gwaan collect me see you step up likkle more inna life and a spree him dutty money! Just nuh play like you a fool and so in love! Cause when him get bored a you a suh it go, use weh a gwaan to your advantage!

To Lauren nuh you have 2 pickney + a husband weh you a post up! Di man you deh wid a try look after you and mek sure you alright and you have you 2 nice likkle daughter them who love dem father! A because you start work out and tone up the hotness get to your head!? Nuh mash you you nice likkle family fi di hype and f**k! Smh!

Mr Millwood you have di money and di whole a dem waan stay and fight mek dem gwaan, after you nuh business inna woman argument!

1. IS one child she has for Millwood and what man she has..please this man control them and they have to all take turns so mi nuh know bout that.

He has them all eating out the palm of his hands. The other day was lawyer girl bday and he was at the hotel with her and her bf and then the following weekend he was with Lauren at moon palace hotel for her daughter’s birthday.

Mi nah lie mi need someone to do a pickney count pon this man cah it is just nasty to me nasty!!!!!!
      I hate uptown people cah them love skin up dem dirty face pon ppl and a nuff a this a tek place as we speak.

2. Kasi fi come over ya su come read dem suss ya. This is your future in 20years baby girl. Lol one big black ugly rich man and countless mateys and outside pikni

5. aammm! on a more realistic topic, does it occurs to anyone that the incompetent police commissioner is retiring, and with no one competent enough to direct the JCF means more crime and murder this holiday season and beyond? and does it sink in to anyone that when “orange-face” takes office 1/20/17 our fellow jamaican people gonna suffer even more? no visa, way less green cards(if any), economic strangulation etc., I’d say stick to the reality and not the real house”wives” On the hill fairytale!

@Premium Tea Sipper….. you might not have known but oswald harding the father of producer jeremy 2-hard & the other brother is in his mid 80’s and they’re nothing older than 43 so do the math! you can never be too old when you start!

6. Dartwhite dress his wife has on is one of the most comfortable of many maxi dresses I own, it literally keep mi cool

7. that old ass man wah him a do suck di pussy cause he sure dont look like he can f**k… the son greg hype for no reason him look like a fish to me.. they all hype offa the father money smh.. Shelly just nuff and love run in..

8. Leanne and shelly fell out over petty girl folishness. Dem nuh business with money man. I saw them chatting them @cabana city chatting.

9. Is this the same money mike that Kasi used to deh wid? Boy uptown people live some dirty life sah, money covers a multitude of sins.

10. Anybody knows Lauren’s last name or have a link to her IG? I want to fass because I know one of the parties lol. Thanks in advance. Ps Anony tell us more about Kasi and this Mike person.