SWEETS , I ALWAYS HEAR BUT I NEVER BELEIVE , TELL YOUR GIRLFRIEND SHE DONT HAVE TO HIDE HER FACE , I KNOW SHE PLAY FOOTBALL FOR HER COUNTRY , I DONT DISCRIMINATE , BUT YOU ARE REALLY A LESBIAN SHIT
23 thoughts on “SWEETS NUH SHAKY DAT BEHIND YOU, WHY HIDE?”
By in large Lesbians are harmless. ..except for the butch ones.Once they stay away from the under 21yo chicks I’m kool with them because I fail to see who they hurting. ..shrugs.
Both sisters are lesbian that’s fine fe them business but because off hype and have to everything on social media its verify that’s your boo . No body had to know not all secret should be known to the public. We all knew about you and Kim .
You and a woman riding a camel in the Holy land bwoy oh bwoy your lesbian partner mind god beat you my girl . You mumma have two worthless doughters not one decent & living a decent life .
Anonymous 2:33 make me do the Irish dance ya now :maho :ngakak sweets will what jewmaican :beer: :tabrakan: yes lord sweets no more Kim for you stright from Israel you say :thumbup
I finished the ppl dem work so mek we hold a reason ya now Blessed.
I do NOT feel the same way about gay guys n I will give you just two of the myriad of reasons. Most gay guys are in fact harmful as opposed to the harmless Lesbians. Pree a lesbian couple,most likely they will be totally kool with their son being a Gyalist.You can safely bet The farm they won’t indoctrinate him to be gay.Unlike a gay guys couple who will encourage their son to be gay..why?
The fact that no one is born gay means that they will do all in their power to NURTURE that baby boy to go against his natural instincts/make up to accept the unnatural. It’s the only way they can give legitimacy to what n who they are so that their son thinks their behavior is normal! !
The second example is pree Transgender. They are using massive resources esp money to make society bend n confirm to the view that a born man is a woman and a born woman is a man on THEIR SAY SO N FEELINGS! !
Grant you this is not based on any scientific research/data nor any religious premise..because every single different types of religion insists fi dem GOD nuh sey so!
Gay guys are pushing this destabilizing agenda with serious aggression. Lesbians not caught up in that shyt…girls just want to have fun..gwaan through sweets!!!
In all fairness though there are some harmless gay guys who nuh push agenda,they just want to be left to their own devices n free to love who they want without forcing n warring ppl to endorse what they are doing as commendable n Must be supported or else! I’m kool with those gay guys because it’s normal for ppl to love who their heart desire as long as it’s not harming others in reality!
I’m also kool with the gay guys in the prison based on a incident I witnessed. This yute was gonna stab up this other yute n when him girth him the knife yute just start bawling. The yute a bawl n wheeze that a because him know dem gay guys a go saaka saaka him a prison mek him nah bother kill him. Apparently the killer to be was a Gyalist of high order n mi nuh care what none a unno want cuss n sey…mi sey a silent prayer n thank Father God fi the gays a Prison. They serve a purpose by acting as a deterrent to potential killers who love women. ..yep mi kool cuz they saving lives n God see n know we don’t need one more murder a Yard now.
I’ve never heard of Lesbians spreading Aids by rubbing crotches or sharing/swapping dildos..have you?like seriously I’m innocently asking what Stds Lesbians can pass on ??…idk..crabblehouse/lice what? Meanwhile gay guys spread. .smh..yuh see how them harmful n how Lesbians harmless? ?
Scissoring neva kill nobody yet only actual scissors that gay guys Always have! !…gwaan through Sweets.
The time shacky a tek send fi sweets she send the money go give her madda a jamaica fi when she reach back and bruck and hungry. But nicky f**king kim possible so if it wasn’t shacky mayb it would’ve been tee.
By in large Lesbians are harmless. ..except for the butch ones.Once they stay away from the under 21yo chicks I’m kool with them because I fail to see who they hurting. ..shrugs.
How romantic, camel and all. :angel
These wannabe celebrities kills me.. they posting but hiding. What’s the point?
Her the girl.play footall fi isreal team a d gal sponor her d trip
Ok a dats y her sister put up question sign on her fuss post wen she post sah she is in isreal omg
Mi lass embrace life style .. weh yu a hide fah
any pics of shaky I wanna see inquire mind lol
Both sisters are lesbian that’s fine fe them business but because off hype and have to everything on social media its verify that’s your boo . No body had to know not all secret should be known to the public. We all knew about you and Kim .
You and a woman riding a camel in the Holy land bwoy oh bwoy your lesbian partner mind god beat you my girl . You mumma have two worthless doughters not one decent & living a decent life .
@Yardie, do you feel the same way about gay men?
wah gwaan,yuh gud?
So if they get married in Jewly would that make sweets a “Jewmaican” ….***
Anonymous 2:33 make me do the Irish dance ya now :maho :ngakak sweets will what jewmaican :beer: :tabrakan: yes lord sweets no more Kim for you stright from Israel you say :thumbup
@MET PLEASE to run in pon @dyemaattitude live on Insta Marvin career done.
Sweets been gay. She was woth Kimpossible water house for quite some time. Mek d ppl dem live dem life #lovewins
Dearest WNPP,
I finished the ppl dem work so mek we hold a reason ya now Blessed.
I do NOT feel the same way about gay guys n I will give you just two of the myriad of reasons. Most gay guys are in fact harmful as opposed to the harmless Lesbians. Pree a lesbian couple,most likely they will be totally kool with their son being a Gyalist.You can safely bet The farm they won’t indoctrinate him to be gay.Unlike a gay guys couple who will encourage their son to be gay..why?
The fact that no one is born gay means that they will do all in their power to NURTURE that baby boy to go against his natural instincts/make up to accept the unnatural. It’s the only way they can give legitimacy to what n who they are so that their son thinks their behavior is normal! !
The second example is pree Transgender. They are using massive resources esp money to make society bend n confirm to the view that a born man is a woman and a born woman is a man on THEIR SAY SO N FEELINGS! !
Grant you this is not based on any scientific research/data nor any religious premise..because every single different types of religion insists fi dem GOD nuh sey so!
Gay guys are pushing this destabilizing agenda with serious aggression. Lesbians not caught up in that shyt…girls just want to have fun..gwaan through sweets!!!
In all fairness though there are some harmless gay guys who nuh push agenda,they just want to be left to their own devices n free to love who they want without forcing n warring ppl to endorse what they are doing as commendable n Must be supported or else! I’m kool with those gay guys because it’s normal for ppl to love who their heart desire as long as it’s not harming others in reality!
I’m also kool with the gay guys in the prison based on a incident I witnessed. This yute was gonna stab up this other yute n when him girth him the knife yute just start bawling. The yute a bawl n wheeze that a because him know dem gay guys a go saaka saaka him a prison mek him nah bother kill him. Apparently the killer to be was a Gyalist of high order n mi nuh care what none a unno want cuss n sey…mi sey a silent prayer n thank Father God fi the gays a Prison. They serve a purpose by acting as a deterrent to potential killers who love women. ..yep mi kool cuz they saving lives n God see n know we don’t need one more murder a Yard now.
Sweets Gay for Pay….anywhere the money is
Oh one last thing dearest WNPP
I’ve never heard of Lesbians spreading Aids by rubbing crotches or sharing/swapping dildos..have you?like seriously I’m innocently asking what Stds Lesbians can pass on ??…idk..crabblehouse/lice what? Meanwhile gay guys spread. .smh..yuh see how them harmful n how Lesbians harmless? ?
Scissoring neva kill nobody yet only actual scissors that gay guys Always have! !…gwaan through Sweets.
#teamsweets4life
#lesserofthetwoevils
#iconfessilovelesbians
#ormaybeitsthe3somesilove……..shrugs.
The time shacky a tek send fi sweets she send the money go give her madda a jamaica fi when she reach back and bruck and hungry. But nicky f**king kim possible so if it wasn’t shacky mayb it would’ve been tee.
Sweets and dolly been bi long time a money meck dem dou dese things
Hmm…so Yardie now I have you figure out, what an interesting discovery. Gwaan thru Yardie
but yardie a big gay him name Douglas Robinson aka Dougie Platinum