KASI YOUR MAN IS AT LARGE

13 thoughts on “KASI YOUR MAN IS AT LARGE

1. I think he does this on purpose because there is no way he could ever believe that pictures like that would not reach the internet. I strongly believe that he and Kasi has an arrangement and they can both do what they want to do. Maybe Kasi is just more careful with her dealings with other men on the side. I believe that they have an open relationship but they don’t want to admit it because we are not used to having tthat kind of relationship in our Jamaican culture. In our culture, open relationships are usually one-sided. The man is in an open relationship while the woman thinks that they are monogamous. Dwlllll. It’s either that or we just say “friends with benefits” but since they’re in the spotlight, they try to avoid admitting certain things. Look here…..a mus dat. Cause one gyal cannot so fool fool. Kmt.

1. its only open on Usain side

Usain got the money so he makes the rules

Kasi know where her bread butter

she can get first lady title and benefits as long as she know there will be a 2nd, 3rd, 4th , 15th and 35th lady also

is either that or find a job

and who wants to work

so Kasi good

she know her job

if she not complaining , why are we :travel

2. This is the same girl he was flirting with on his snap chat last week.
      Usain don’t care about Kasi or her feelings. He uses her as a concubine and to keep Jamaicans off of his back about his preference for white girls. When he retires in a few months he probably won’t care as much what Jamaicans think.

2. We all know that from Bolt get rich all he’s interested in is white women, he’s only with Kasi to please the Jamaican massive and for us to say at least he’s with a black girl and a Jamaican. Remember the old lookin white girl Lubica how he had her on front page sucking out tounge and that white woman in the club? That’s what he’s interested in because he has the money to afford them. Just like most black men when they have money. Kasi is not leaving the money, because that is what she’s there for and Bolt is keeping her as a media girlfriend. They are both played out and uninteresting. Met, when people send in some of these stories you should not even give it a second look. They are taking up valuable space on Pinkwall.

3. Mi naw lie kasi yuh a wah big foo fool plastic chest gal…imagine yuh get di titty dem dun a still a get bun… mi naw lie gal run!! di cheese nuh good again an a 1% milk a wah yah go do? If mi get di amount a bun yuh get fi di year from one man mi go a di same doc weh duh mi titty an mek him duh mi brain. Caah yuh nuh 100 uppa tap.

4. I hope he is wrapping it up messing with all those white girls, he is a disgrace and the white girls only using him, if he didn’t have a name they wouldn’t even look his way!!! He too damn slack now!!!!

5. If he didn’t have money kasi would not look at him either and Rebecca would not be referring to him as her brother…fake! All of them!

6. we all know bolt buddy has no discipline or partiality, come as you are the whiter the skin the bigger the par. kmt nothing he does is surprising, he loves them pale & ugly looking. Technically he not married or engaged so he technically can fkk wo ever he wants, he does it for the hype & attention, (Kasi who?)

7. Is what they call “good hair” frighten Bolt, if some of these girls did look good it wouldn’t be so bad but he always choose the plain, unattractive, old looking white girls. Kasi doesn’t mind because she’s doing the same thing as them, using him for his money, as soon as he comes back Kasi will be all up on his snap. As menuhbusiness says, he’s not married or engaged so he’s free to sleep around with the flavour of the week that his money buys.

8. How do y’all know that’s not his friend? They are obviously face timing with a guy who could be the girl ‘s boyfriend. Believe it or not some people have friendships like that. Just a thought.

9. @met please me a beg you stop feature this fool fool gal …every time you post bolt wid a next gal is like a desso she get har strenght like she have something fi prove when she see him …she swear say ppl a hate pon she an bolt she go above and beyond fi try prove say him always come back …every time you feature wata mouth kasi the next day she cant stop post up bolt ….NOBODY else no irritate me more than this fool jah kno …look how long olympics done an she still a try stay relevant what is this dundus squeeze up face gal known for??? Fukkin bolt an him bredda so why kasi feel like she important??? Because a pink wall