NUH MEK IT

Met can you explain this to me please & thanks.
This girl goes by the name slim,robbas BBF she claim she’s the epitome of high fashion in dancehall but never stay right.ah bare thrift shop she go. Alway ina sum old bruk.now this suppose to be a bustier with a train meet with a sleeve with dashiki print.
Met mi caah bada.mi nuh knw couture suh explain.

23 thoughts on “NUH MEK IT

1. Some people dont understand or accept difference and in my opinion style…. I think this young lady looks nice every time I see her… Its cool not to like people style because your just not into it, but why bash her and what she’s into I just don’t get that….

1. Indeed. Everything doesn’t have to scream Gucci or Chanel. We fear what we don’t understand. Not everybody like wear di uniform weh everybody have on. To each her own. I don’t see anything wrong with her. Bodysuit and underwear in parties is not for everyone.

1. Applause Applause Applause, Marvette has been doing htis before Robert and her gang of thieves came on the scene. She and her 2 friends (don’t come out anymore) where always different and cute.
        Give jack his/her k=jacket.

2. This is a another shoplifter she work with bobette on the road and also do hair on the side,she use to be melissa bff but she stole from melissa and sleep with melissa man so melissa run her.plus she had snitch on melissa and got melissa arrested.she has a child for paul smooth but paul stay far away from her because she usually stalk him and his woman.she is also very mix up

3. Marvet is always borrowing bobette bags and shoes she resemble bobette i use to think they were brothers. Filter do alot for them

4. Paul smooth and paul range was best friends until marvet sleep with both of them and mess up the friendship.she is now sneaking around with kizzy babyfather sometimes she go studio with him

5. Marvette you need to come out of your mother room with your son. You call yourself hot gal and can’t rent a place for yourself. You should a shame of yourself! You been in America since you 6 years old and now you’re 31 and don’t have any papers. What happen? All the f**k that you f**k and no man don’t buss yuh. Omg! Girl get some ambition !

6. Dunce like a bat too, poor thing when she captions her pictures on IG I feel so shame fi har. Word to the wise gob pick up a book Slims

7. Marvet mother tired to beg her to leave,when she broke she taje bobett mother spot of walking out the stores with bobette bag of dtolen goods.shes another worthless mother to her child all she do is get up everyday and stalk paul smooth. Paul tell everybody he regret sleeping with her.marvet remember you use to sleep pon melissa floor cause your mother didnt want you at her house.you went to rikers and got caught eating the box.i guess you was gay for the stay ha

8. Paul Smooth and Marvette are the two biggest fool of a parent. Idk who’s worst
    Marvette yuh need to low certain things as a mother, you have a son who’s looking up to u.

9. I think she always dress nice. It doesn’t matter if she shop thrift shop. It’s all about putting the pieces together. If she was wearing all Gucci y’all talkin about her if she wear pop dung clothes according to that post she still ah get chat bout! She does come off with a slight attitude….well more then slight. I think it’s more of the look she gives that make her face look stink. Why was she on Rikers and how long? She always make it seem like she buy her bags, shoes and clothes legit. I know she have the hair salon and make good cash doing heads a day. So I figured she can afford all the designer wear since she live with her mother and most likely don’t pay rent or antwheee close to the full amount. But I def get confused with her. Idk if she wanna like girls, lick girls, lick her close girl friends or if she have man. We know she have man but he give me gay vibes all the time. Lately she have been hanging out with some gyal weh name Renee. She also confuses me

10. I think she always dress nice. It doesn’t matter if she shop thrift shop. It’s all about putting the pieces together. If she was wearing all Gucci y’all talkin about her if she wear pop dung clothes according to that post she still ah get chat bout! She does come off with a slight attitude….well more then slight. I think it’s more of the look she gives that make her face look stink. Why was she on Rikers and how long? She always make it seem like she buy her bags, shoes and clothes legit. I know she have the hair salon and make good cash doing heads a day. So I figured she can afford all the designer wear since she live with her mother and most likely don’t pay rent or antwheee close to the full amount. But I def get confused with her. Idk if she wanna like girls, lick girls, lick her close girl friends or if she have man. We know she have man but he give me gay vibes all the time. Lately she have been hanging out with some gyal weh name Renee. She also confuses me