Dancehall Celebrities New York July 18, 2017 by Met Peaches me see you look better inna ppl dance. You try over due till you look like Shit. You never stay good.
First impression last on first sight . That face needs a better hair style to soft up her appearance. Reply
Stop it. She did look good. Good God let’s give jack it’s jacket She not one of my favorite people but likes keep it real….damm Reply
Y’all are hateful woman look real nice for age . People not going to always be perfect no one is Reply
tony ray ray get the butta , rayyyyyyyy, pay fi we f**k donkey I need it , pay gal rayyyyyyyyy I shall wait my turn , Reply
Why so many people chat bad bout her? She’s a nice looking big woman. I love her style for her age. What’s the story behind her? She looks cool to me. Reply
Good morning JMG staff and bloggers .
First impression last on first sight . That face needs a better hair style to soft up her appearance.
Shi fava haul up and draw down
This outfit nuh mek good and it nuh Tan good issa no
dutty peaches f**k box,
She look good man.
Peaches really!! really peaches
Stop it. She did look good.
Good God let’s give jack it’s jacket
She not one of my favorite people but likes keep it real….damm
Peaches and her crew did look good
Y’all are hateful woman look real nice for age . People not going to always be perfect no one is
tony ray ray get the butta , rayyyyyyyy, pay fi we f**k donkey I need it , pay gal rayyyyyyyyy I shall wait my turn ,
Why so many people chat bad bout her? She’s a nice looking big woman. I love her style for her age. What’s the story behind her? She looks cool to me.