ROMPING BLEACHED AND SAILING WITH THE MATE

11 thoughts on “ROMPING BLEACHED AND SAILING WITH THE MATE

1. This old goat friend anybody she has no morals no class she’s the definition off dancehall trash .

2. ramping a dog shit man ,miss nuff nuff and when the sea horse see har she put on a extra mouth longggggggg ,peaches chat u ramping plaza

3. Dem fi beat her rass coming like jockie fr basketball wife’s go be a grandmother and mother to your kids

4. You claim Peaches use to f**k Connie and right now coco sister kassie is f**king Connie and kassie was on the boat so what’s your point sender? Connie is a dirty old nasty man that f**k any and everything so ramping don’t care about Connie. Go and do something with your life and leave the lady alone. The boat ride was an open event for anyone to attend. It was not a private event. She paid her $70 and went and had a great time. You should probably try that for once.

1. Anon, which part a da boat you see coco sister. CASSIE?
      Stop tell lie.
      Sender not only is ramping shop nuff she also is a Trouble maker who love call police. Right now she walking telling people how she gonna deport….
      PS: she and Dawn are 2 of a kind who always talking but deportation
      I’ll never ever like either of them or have anything good to say. “DUNCE BATS”

5. Her body is nicely done, make-up and outfit nice but Mama need to find her age. Her face let us know that she is no young girl, Mama dem have some nice styles that r age appropriate. Nah lie Your body a seh 1

1. Witch make up look good and wah outfit look good uno stop it ya ramping Plaza ever look good to uno number 1 that red bottom played out for real