Hi Met,
Kindly see a worthy candidate for a good ole fashioned Pinkwall dragging.Imagine in Davina’s finest hour,at a time when a Grateful Nation was busy rallying positive support for our Queen on the world’s stage;this imbecile WAS busy tearing down the lady about HER afro hair and what passes for Jamaicaness!
Some people were taking her on but she persisted with the wrong and strong signature bhuttoooo behavior.Everybody wants to be Pinkwall famous,so Met could you kindly do the honours?
Always some self hating black person to come with some bs like this. I think her hair added to her allure,if she had her hair straightened she would’ve looked beautiful,but generic. Just another pretty black girl. But with her natural hair,she stands out and you can’t help but notice or fall in love. Go Davina.
This was before the competition, now they can eat their words
Self hating negro and you can bet he’s one of those black men who curse you for wearing weaves and still curse you for wearing our natural hair. Black man will be the death of the black race, trust. Mental slavery alive and well, that’s why when white women mess up some of them I don’t even bat an eyelash.
Must be the same cunt on that nicole post talking about kiya wire.
Kiya wire should a behead dem generation when it did a exit the womb.
And you can shut your filthy mouth because when you ready you talk about Nicole’s little daughter hair when it is let out in a fro. Bunmi fi yuh hypocrite
Come chew pon me tampon and hop iff a FI ME CLIT!
NO BLOODCLAAAT TIME YOU EVER SEE ME A TALK BOUT DAT GAL KIDS!
A DON’T GIVE A PHUCK WHAT UNU TYPE BOUT ME BECAUSE ME DEFEND IT RASS WHEN ME READY! BUT DON’T TELL NO BUMBOCLAAT LIE PON ME!
YU UP IN A NICOLE PUSSC SO THAT YOU EYESIGHT BARELY A FUNCTION. DON’T TELL NO LIE PON ME!
ME AND ME KIYA WIRE BLACKNESS SURPASS YOU SO GWAN WATCH MY NASTY WRITINGS AND FOOL YOU SELF….COME CHAW ME MONGREL! Unu come here wid unu classist/racist behavior and come to shout a DE grace of a stiff phuck mek unu THINK unu elite. Battywasha, pussc sucka no tell no lie pon me .
Anon I have put my well known bias for PP aside n will go with the soft answer that turneth away wrath.
Sista PP did not made any references to the status of Nicole’s kids hair. I took this long to reply because I did several searches on here and read all those posts/comments. You are welcome to use the JMG search engine but I reassure you that others did refer to the kids hair BUT it was NEVER PP.Sista PP it’s slightly possible anon was genuinely mistaken, I can’t imagine for no reason someone would tell such a wicked lie without any proof.
FCKING PPL, I TELL YOU…..#LOVE_IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Hold on deh :nerd issa man a behave suh????? No man issa battyman dat str88888888!! poor ting him brain dead yuh can tell still…. If more ppl did be dis real wid dem selves in general dem couldn’t mentally enslave soo much ppl…look how long jamaican nuh go pan di map from bout longtime now inna dis and di focus a di hair :rolleyes: Big dutty wastemandutchman mi just hope dis shell ova yah an smaddy tell yuh an yuh come read… come yasso mi luv come type please!! smaddy cyaaah calll him, call di bighole gyal ova yah cause him get bless wid more dan one tongue.
To many So called black people are so lost, how can you make a statement because she chose to wear her natural hair, Why they never make a statement of the European people who wore there natural hair with pride…dam fools.Self hatred at it’s best. Them are the type of women what will idolize Nikki minage with her long blonde weave..cho…
When they ridiculed black ppl with our big lips and big behind and it took a white women (KIM K) to make some women feel proud of the curves…some even going to lengths of surgery.
Uno need to stop It! I wear my natural hair when I’m ready..and it makes me feel liberated specially as I live in a white man countrywideof, you can see it make them (white ppl) feel inferior.
I FOR one felt so proud to see her represent Jamaica in her natural form…
It’s always interesting to see how some black men internalize racism. This fool likely has the exact same texture hair walking around with daily, but on the woman it becomes unattractive. This is what good hair looks like, wearing your hair as it grows out of your head. No black person should have to manipulate their hair to fit in with any other group. As a matter of fact, since we are the only people on the planet with this texture hair as a race, we should shun changing our hair texture and bask in our uniqueness. I wish my hair was as bounteous and glorious as Davina’s, same way I would wear dat halo around my head like any angel in heaven.
I don’t know y we shame of what we really are. I put in a Afro weave and wear to work one day and I couldn’t walk in peace because every white woman want to feel mi hair, and though it was a weave, the way how fhe people dem love it I tell them it’s my natural hair
It is all you self hating, skin bleaching, weave wearing women that give this ugly funking slave the nerve to comment about a beautiful woman. Maybe all the weave wearers and men who date them, see the effects it has on an entire race. But I don’t expect a change. 5% of us will know themselves, the others are still lost. IT WAS WRITTEN.
BRUSH THE CURLY WIG N FLASH IT, I WEAR IT CROSS TOWN WHEN I WAS VISITING PPL LOVE IT, COME ON WE FREE TO WER WHATEVER WE WANT, ITS GOOD TO SEE SOMEONE WITH 70S LOOK
she is a pulse model c/o kingsley cooper ESSENCE MAGAZINE HAS 15 PICS OF HER GET UR COPY NOWWW
Fact of the matter is i think if she had on a bag a wave she would a win sad to say but its true
Has any of the past uptown so call beauty queens congratulate Davina on their social media podium? Ole hypocrite dem…
yes, infact – the bandwagon fullup with them because they were not doing that when she won the title in Jamaica. nuff never thought she would make it. When she reach top 16 that’s when they when them all DAVINA DAVINA DAVINA.
And she don’t see dem. Many a de mulattos dem don’t know how they come to call uptown home.
A tree without a root can never prosper.
Why should I not be proud about the hair that’s growing out of my scalp my God given hair??? She wear it loud and proud and she was everything on that stage … fi all who watch ynuh can si seh she was well loved by the crowd gwaan choo empress u already a winner.
I hope you are a natural one Needleeye, Tiyad a di damn fake hair. it stink an left all ova mi car, mi tell gal come out a mi car wid yuh fake hair. maybe man fi start walk wid fake money fi all the fake ooman. big up real Davina
I’ve been relaxer free for over 6 years. The thought of using chemicals again is dreadful to me. Davina is defying those who feel that white/light is right. I have made a note of all the bleachers who were going the hardest on IG. Lets see if their idea of what beauty is changes after this.