Jamaican Public Figure March 26, 2018 by Met SENDER-Foota seh A and D mek him lose interest Ina man faster
Mate Bella put out Matterhorn about 2 weeks ago dash him out about 2am u notice him stop post n brag about her Reply
I notice he was acting really different on social media but I thought it was the aftermath of the ALkaline beef. It’s obvious he’s going through something. Reply
Foota is InstagraM’s loudest attention seeking gyal. Cannot stand too much of her and u can’t escape her cause she dey everywhere. Reply
Finally Tony and Footah can go tun bed mates now hmmmmm a wonder who would be the bottom mate an who a go be on top :travel Reply
C and F for me
Foota a seek attention: men the new attention whores
Mate Bella put out Matterhorn about 2 weeks ago dash him out about 2am u notice him stop post n brag about her
:tkp
It too early mayyyyyyyne
I notice he was acting really different on social media but I thought it was the aftermath of the ALkaline beef. It’s obvious he’s going through something.
Foota is InstagraM’s loudest attention seeking gyal. Cannot stand too much of her and u can’t escape her cause she dey everywhere.
:hammer
So tony have no home if she kick him out two weeks ago
Finally Tony and Footah can go tun bed mates now hmmmmm a wonder who would be the bottom mate an who a go be on top :travel
:hoax2