DEM RUN UP INA SHAWNA STAR DM

8 thoughts on “DEM RUN UP INA SHAWNA STAR DM

1. You know what burn me? When they run up on you trying to diss you with words they cannot spell. That bitch must feel special she made IG news. Hahaha wooiiieeee . Look how long the nigga dead left both a them and bitch still mad, I guess she can’t find another man

2. Its true she shape no bad and look stupid as f*k. Saw her in the club and then I see her picture on IG totally different look. I was so shock that night all these dancehall celebrities and there picture donot match.

3. That was very mean to write her but she nah lie. Shawna look old an very tired. To how she did hype when lefrak deh bout it very sad how she have to humble herself when he pass. She expect people to forget. Apple looking very tired and stay bad as well. Can tell money nah run like one time or the pieces not hitting. Some gal time up dem need fi park

4. Shawna sweetie you’ve Grown, good for you. The things you did then you do them no more it’s called maturity. Continue on your path to betterment, God bless you girl. Some of them on the same level that you elevated from and 10 years from now they will still be there. Dutty set of terrible people, when u see dem cut yuh eye and past

5. Everybody use filter bUT I think they are over doing it especially DOLLY, SHE promoting skin care product other wise known as bleaching cream but you can never see her face without filter

6. These girls all need to park. Ven bleach out her skin to nothing, Opal looks the worse, age showing big time on Shawna, holly sky one look disgusting…. just a mess