Someone sent this via facebook
PINKWALL KEEP MY ID PRIVATE. HAVE A FEW THINGS TO SAY AND MARK MY WORDS! YOU SEE ALL THESE SOCALL CHARITIES WORST THESE TRANSPARENT ONE BELIEVE ME THE BIBLE IS FULL FILLING AND ALL THE INNOCENT GOING TO PAY FOR WHAT THEY DON’T KNOW ABOUT. 99 MOUNTAIN VEIW IS A BLOOD SUCKING 😈 SO MUCH BLOOD ON THEIR SHOULDERS. I WAS SET UP AND RAB BY MEN LIVING AT 99.GOD NEVER READY FOR ME.THIS LADY DOING CHARITY THEIR .I LOVE WHEN SHE STARTED OFF.BUT MONEY AND FAME GOT TO HER.NOT EVERYONE THAT SAYS LORD,LORD WILL ENTER. THE GOVERNMENT NEED TO KEEP THEIR FEET ON THE GROUND. YOU HEAR HER WORDS NOW; SHE COME IN LIKE A TIEF IN THE NIGHT AND SHE LOVE HER FOLLOWERS TO CALL HER GAD!! ALSO SHE OWN WORDS NOW.NO ONE IS ALLOW TO USED WORDS SHE CLAIMED BELONGS TO HER..NOW I SEE TODAY HER MODELING T SHIRT A 99 SHE COME FROM. FATHER GOD HELP US JAMAICA BEFORE ITS TOO LATE 🙏 I ONLY HOPE A THE ONES A FOLLOW AND PRAISE HER GET IT FUSS!!!!!! JAMAICA GONE TO THE 🐕 NOT ALL OF MOUNTAIN VIEW, BUT 99 AT LEAST 90% BLOOD, BLOOD ON THEIR SHOULDERS. AND WHAT SHE SHOULD BE TELLING THEM IS TO LET US REPENT, REPENT. JAMAICANS. SEEK GOD THE ONE AND ONLY TRUE GOD. SOCIAL MEDIA IS JAMAICA 🇯🇲 BIGGEST DOWNFALL. ALL TRUE CHRISTIANS GO TO WORK START SEEKING GOD,PRAY,PRAY,PRAY!! ITS EITHER devil TAKES YOU OUT OR YOU TAKE THEM OUT.MARK I TELL YOU 99 IS SLOWLY BUT SURELY RELEASING THEIR demons OUT IN JAMAICA 🇯🇲 LOOK UP,REPENT, REPENT, REPENT
You go to the cops yet? What does you being set up have to do with 99? Andddddd who blood did shed? Talk ya receipts or leggo di lady shirt
No receipt but u bashing her kmt
another crosses then man can rob me and mi nuh report it to the police
Met wah dis yu post? She vex bcuz a Di lady shirt or the lady set her up?
Talk straight mek we understand nuh…..we deh ya fi defend you
Sender move yuh badmind rass and leave the woman alone, a must Lorraine send yuh. The 99 shirt the lady was wearing was made and is being sold by someone else independently. They told her that 50% of the sales would go towards her charity. If u can’t come with proof, gweh!!
So true , I hate dutty bad mind ppl , nuff de. Stink an sour , but a chat donna wah save dem an dem family , sum ghetto ppl u si
A DESPERADO DUTTY LORRAINE WA ABSCOND BET U..CANT ENJOY U VACATION
I do agree that she can use her platform to encourage others to repent but to accuse her of dealing wickedly without proof is just as ridiculous as it sounds. Secondly, you may not like a lot of things she does but it’s also not your place to judge. Let God do his work with whomever he so chooses and let them do whatever work he’s pleased for them to do. God charges us to love our brothers and sisters as we love ourselves and love him with all our hearts for all the commandments hang on those two commandments. A man in christ shouldn’t sound like this. Rethink your stance …
Sound like u beg help ano get it, stop call up Donna name , that is why u full a problem soh , cause uno fix uno raw mouth on er front . Donna dou Good , but most ghetto ppl a beggar an crasses
lol