TEACHER SAYS IT WAS THE SCHOOL WHO REACHED OUT
Good morning pink wall hmid I hope you’ll get to see this and I’d appreciate if you would post it. In lights of the Delano story and how it started delano story came about because one teacher of the prominent high school saw that he need the help and she was also impressed with how smart he was in spite of his struggles, she reached out to the producer who is known for making people stories being heard who is struggling due to the pandemic this was story was put out there for 2 reasons. 1. To let people be aware of Delano’s family living–
Conditions and 2. to also motivate other children showing them that no matter what’s the circumstances they too can excel, the video wasn’t made to cause a rift between the family and anyone!!! The video was released last Sunday and the same day Alex and alot more people saw the video and started sharing the video he (alex) posted the video on is social media platform and people who support him saw the video but just like alex a lot more people shared the video, Alex went to the school on Monday the following day to ask how he could start a foundation now mind you Alex is a pass student at the same school with a very bad track record given his history and him being locked up a few times the school responded the best way they could by telling him to let who wanted to donate to do so through the school, on Tuesday they all gathered at the home of Delano teachers from the school, youtubers,friends and more after giving what they had and making plans
Into how they’d move forward the a prayer was requested. They prayed and then the family started thanking the teachers and especially the one who reached out the producer and set up everything, Alex got upset asking the teacher how is the saying thanks to them and highlighting the one teacher who made it possible he proceed to threatening the teacher saying ( how you a get recognition and me nuh see it pan nuh page are YouTube channel fi you!!) The teacher told him that she was the one who started it him go on to say you start wah a kick me fi kick yuh dung) it turned into an argument where he threatened the teacher some more and this is truth behind him bashing the school the teachers and how this ole thing started
Wa him GET lock up for. did he tell tech a kick mi fi kick u dung?