Tommy Lee, take heed. Dis Uncle demon talk is BS. A hope dis crash get rid a you demons dem, and you drop de eediat demonic talk wey you a put inna de school pickney dem head. Memba, God a God !!!
Y’all are some good f***ing hater leave the man alone and worry about y’all life the time y’all take to worry about other people live its unbelievable ……. Leave tommy I like all his songs… If he feel the need to bleached so what he is living is life so should y’all
always put your trust in God the almighty and most high. When you keep promoting the devil and especially to impressionable young people… U done know
mawnin metty n mettyers
yuh hear how loud god haffi a shout fi yuh tek heeeeeeeeeeeeeeed demon bwoy? :hoax2
Is it just me or isnt that 2 different cars? look at the seat color, not to mention 1 is a convertable and 1 the other seems to have a sun roof
Unless the seat dem cover inna blood after the accident.
Two different car, one have red interior and the other have grey…
I can explain…tommy seh bleach dem all and done! So he bleached out the car seat …thats why the color changed :rate
Insurance take care of crashes. Focus on your health, cars can always be fixed
Tommy Lee, take heed. Dis Uncle demon talk is BS. A hope dis crash get rid a you demons dem, and you drop de eediat demonic talk wey you a put inna de school pickney dem head. Memba, God a God !!!
maybe if him start drive widdout the kerchief a cover up him eyeball him can see weh him a rass go and won’t crash.
good one
Some silly comments – righteous people neva cras yet? SMH
its the same car just that he had some work done on it smh
Maybe if he took the scarf off his face..he could see!
Y’all are some good f***ing hater leave the man alone and worry about y’all life the time y’all take to worry about other people live its unbelievable ……. Leave tommy I like all his songs… If he feel the need to bleached so what he is living is life so should y’all