A MICHELLE SAY SHE DO DI BEATING

WE MISS DIS VIDEO SO WE HAFFI PULL IT UP BACK WID MICHELLE ANSA

1940342_1480927425468056_1480924542135011_379_1613_b

Message Body:
Morning Met…lol… Them know I would’ve answer
Eventually. A dat the ppl want. First of all any real mother f**ker who know Me First Lady “Mad” Michelle know that I don’t start trouble that’s one. Two Old Bloodclot Granny Plaza Shop come inna mi face talking bout why me a out wine her friend I said everything good we was all just having a ball with the one drop. Now true Granny a look a hype cause her party coming up she figured she should pick pon me, however she pick the wrong mango. I tried to talk it out I asked the Granny Plaza “are you joking with me” not once or twice approximately 5 f**king times. I don’t f**k women and Granny plaza had her stink mouth in my face til her nasty lip touch my mouth so I boxed Granny Plaza. And gave her bout 6 head blows. She ran for a bottle and I wanted but my arms was getting tired because she was taking forever to break this bottle. Now my mother always told me don’t let your opponent ever come anything beyond fist length and Granny Plaza dirty lip touched my lip so I had to de
fend that. now mi hear Ugly Janet Storm a pop off her mouth so I will lay away That b**h. Look at my history I f**ks with no one but these MF drawn that rudeness out of me I’m tired of playing Ms. Nice B**ch so after I do my check off list I’m throwing in the belt with the party life. And to the hater that said I ever look broke n hungry u know that’s a lie along with everyone else. I need to start partying back around civil ppl and I won’t have to worry about being psycho…LMFAO..Met if u believe in a person stepping to u and a war all up in ya face and about to attack u and u feel it is best to walk away because u in someone party then more power to you. War a war if my enemy approach me for war I don’t give a f**k where Iam it could a be in the Presidential House I’m going in….
To conclude I’m not going to make that b**ch lock me up however I will see Granny and Ugly Janet Storm one away. P.S. Don’t Get It Twisted I hide From No One; I Fear No One But My God; But I’m not Going To Jail For These Waste Bitches… War A War …,Why go to Police if You a Bad Gal? “DON’T START NO WAR IF U NO MEAN IT” LOL! LOL! HA HA…..

Message Body:
Morning Met…lol… Them know I would’ve answer
Eventually. A dat the ppl want. First of all any real mother f**ker who know Me First Lady “Mad” Michelle know that I don’t start trouble that’s one. Two Old Bloodclot Granny Plaza Shop come inna mi face talking bout why me a out wine her friend I said everything good we was all just having a ball with the one drop. Now true Granny a look a hype cause her party coming up she figured she should pick pon me, however she pick the wrong mango. I tried to talk it out I asked the Granny Plaza “are you joking with me” not once or twice approximately 5 f**king times. I don’t f**k women and Granny plaza had her stink mouth in my face til her nasty lip touch my mouth so I boxed Granny Plaza. And gave her bout 6 head blows. She ran for a bottle and I wanted but my arms was getting tired because she was taking forever to break this bottle. Now my mother always told me don’t let your opponent ever come anything beyond fist length and Granny Plaza dirty lip touched my lip so I had to defend that. now mi hear Ugly Janet Storm a pop off her mouth so I will lay away That b*tch. Look at my history I f**ks with no one but these MF drawn that rudeness out of me I’m tired of playing Ms. Nice Bitch so after I do my check off list I’m throwing in the belt with the party life. And to the hater that said I ever look broke n hungry u know that’s a lie along with everyone else. I need to start partying back around civil ppl and I won’t have to worry about being psycho…LMFAO..Met if u believe in a person stepping to u and a war all up in ya face and about to attack u and u feel it is best to walk away because u in someone party then more power to you. War a war if my enemy approach me for war I don’t give a f**k where Iam it could a be in the Presidential House I’m going in….
To conclude I’m not going to make that b**tch lock me up however I will see Granny and Ugly Janet Storm one away. P.S. Don’t Get It Twisted I hide From No One; I Fear No One But My God; But I’m not Going To Jail For These Waste Bi**hes… War A War …,Why go to Police if You a Bad Gal? “DON’T START NO WAR IF U NO MEAN IT” LOL! LOL! HA HA…..

0 thoughts on “A MICHELLE SAY SHE DO DI BEATING

1. Michelle i want u to fix dem business please & thank all dutty shop love doe ah call police war ah war gal dutty shop Michelle ready fi war

1. why you nuh fix dem? yah send michelle fi do weh you waan do and might ah cant do kmt fi go mek Michelle get herself inna problem. before yuh tell di two great old woman dem fi chill and live good inna dem old age yah boost war kmt

2. Someone did tell me sey ramping plaza a lier lier & now me prove it . I honestly believe Michelle she has no reason to lie .

3. From she lose the apartment almost 2years she can’t find a next one . And keeping party or round robin American CITZEN with no life . Jamaican women like these benefit of having kids in America section 8 & tax money that’s all she gain in America go seek god & repent trouble a follow u continuously like Instagram ms Ann .

1. can someone please give us an update on her cat cause i’m more concerned about his well being than hers…

4. Listen up don’t believe that mad gal she like pick trouble in party yuh here …I was in blacks party him Christmas thing and she was dancing and going all over the place to pick trouble one guy saw her nearly push me and he pull me away from her and said I don’t want me and her to fight becuz he would have to beat her up for me..

5. Her Betty Boo eyebrow.
    Mi hate when ppl look like dem know better and don’t do better. If she know there is the option to walk away why she didn’t walk ?
    If she know partying Arnd civilized ppl better why she Nuh just do it?
    I doubt ur madda seh don’t mek. Ur enemy come closer than fist length unless yuh madda not Jamaican . No Jamaican parents duh teach dem Pickney fi engage in warfare.