A NIGHT CALLED PIECES OF/AND THREAD

Yes Met …. Friday was GQ annual Pieces & Thread Party and lets just say it was a waste of a good theme and party. Him didn’t get no big crowd or a good turn out and nobody came out in no Pieces it was more like FAKE PIECES & NO THREADS. People getting tired of GQ now cause all he do is post and hate on progressive people who choose to wear what them can afford. And since he feels he’s is a Fashion Icon him Eva calling out people fake tings. Well his party had nobody in there and lil who showed up had on fake anyways. GQ yuh wata Down now and this outfit u worn is something Korrie wears on his Lunch dates. Sorry but if you can’t beat them join them. Korrie still holds the Fashion Icon award not you.

39 thoughts on “A NIGHT CALLED PIECES OF/AND THREAD

1. Yes FINALLY! !!! WINNINGS FI OPAL!! I’m sooooo happy for you Twinny. .even your face is on point to go with your ever ready body!!
    God see n know that anybody come on ya come hate pon Twinny THIS TIME. ..

me and unno a guh have it out, u coulda be my dearest love GENUINE! ! PP DON’T DWEET ENUH, I’M warning unno ENUH ukkibit101 , G and crew please congratulate don’t hate on Opal THIS ONE DEGGEY DEGGEY TIME! Oh God mon. .Opal looking great!!!!! :angel :request :kr :peluk :alay :2thumbup

1. I like Twinny. I dont know her, but I like her vibe. I would also like her to start sleeping with moisturizing gloves. Hell is winter now, she can wear them all day. She’s not going to stop bleaching anytime soon, (but who knows, maybe she will) so give those hands some extra attention.

2. met gm frenchie that hair no u , so not u,met sally ugly run weh gone a florida ,the police looking for her and the rich lady a ja sista miss lou , dem come wid sally pic,dwayne sally baby daddy a shop lift now fi himself ,met miss lou a sellout har little things dem fi run now to,apple tell my fren not to buy nothing from miss lou ,she say dem fake

1. Me and yuh will get along fine then cut if you ever notice, all a who MI get along perfectly with nuh bias enuh.I don’t know what it tek outta ppl fi talk the truth that someone looks good EVEN IF YOU DON’T LIKE A BONE INNA DEM!

THE GIRL #11 IN BLACK TUN UP , WHO SHE BE PLEASE N TONKS! !

3. Korey shulda shell this wid all him fake pieces. Mi rate the icon korey. But all his pieces are fake . Mi knwk this for a fact!!! Case mi a one a di associates wid the fake linkage LMFAO

4. Gucci been wearing from 19 how long and a now these niggas discovered it? Now it turn poor black people uniform

S/N; why would straight people want full up a battyman party?

5. Marvette- Boring nuh f**k, trying too hard and it just nah work out *yawn*

Robbas- Please to change up your look now, if it’s not a boots with shorts it’s those darn bustier nonsense. Try again please also the ugliness and blonde hair and bleach out bad skin ah kill me.

Ikan- I’m tired of seeing you in that same black sweater.

Opal- I’m all the way here for your look, may not be real but it can pass and gwaan thru.

Passion- I believe the parties theme was “Thread and Pieces” not fake clothing.

Frenchie- I’ll just leave you be, I won’t talk about someone who could be my granny.

GQ- YOU TALK TOO MUCH SHIT ON SM TO LOOK LIKE SHIT FOR YOUR PARTY..

1. How u expect Passion to buy real brands when he makes $10/hr let’s be real here, Dawn not busting her ass to buy him real Gucci, she has kids, grandkids and two houses to take care of

1. Dawn used to mine him but she got tired of it so she put him to work with the special needs ppl (She’s a manager there) remember that nuff ah dem are ballers after the sun set

6. I see….
    Daisies R Us, Dear stuck in headlights, WTF..who mek that, my face must match my suite, where they do that at…sweats socks heels, IT straight out of the movie, casual day on the street, Ms. I must match the lady on my shirt, holding on to nothing, Mr. No socks, NEXT, I’m holding two bokkles take the Pic quick….. They all need to cut it out is getting more and more pathetic each day, month, year.

7. OMG, why does Happle husband face looks like that – that don’t look right.
    The bleach is eating his flesh away

8. Woman in the Vetements always look good fi real. She do her own thing most of the time with her pieces. I wanted her, Natz and Nyoka to get best dress for 2016 but I guess because she not posted on the wall she’s over looked.

9. The lady in the 2nd pic in the yellow and black look like she going to church service. Opal is not bringing it. Girl in the all black at the bottom look good and I agree best dress could go to her and Natz.

10. Robbas Stress a show pon yuh! Nah lie Daffy problems a show thank God fi Jonny British filter cause inna real life ur face full a bumps and u lose nuff weight all get back black.

GQ maybe next year but dis year nuh mek it. Outfit wasn’t for u. U didn’t bring it justice nuh Care how dare ur tings is you always look like regular to me

Pum pum mout Mavette u go use your lil savings pon new breast and wen u should of brought clothes and shoes instead. You look short of clothes at this party. All wid di breast u still have no sex appeal big waste of money.

Twinny u mek China clothes look very good naw lie yuh brave badd

Marsha u remind me of a mix between Dolly and Twinny not bad looking but try so hard to be down wid the dancehall mix wid ur fake clothes. U well want Robbas friendship fi blend in wid the label crew when yours Always looks fake

Sade yuh run in back unda Robbas arm afta yuh mustard her seh she don’t help u as a fren inna jail or wid ur kids dem when u was gone. Guess u will sell ur soul fi a Gucci shirt fr her

Girl in the Vetements always wear fake her and her one shoes mon inna di gold sneakers long time dem a bust fake she’s a next one dem tek Jamaicans fi ediot Like ppl don’t know good/real garments.

Every body else just look like Gucci sample sale. Nothing to the theme of the Party.
    Mappie don’t even look like him bathe fi cum inna dat dwl

11. Agree!!!! Big up Fab René (Vetements) & Swaggerific Nick they compliment one another so well and ALWAYS bring it ❤️

12. Marsha such a want to be try so hard looking a buss till she get f**k and duck from shit belly Plug Man and don’t get nothing to show for it hype till party she keep flop and that’s why her frinend Kay Fab stop let her wear her clothes she say you don’t stop beg her for her things and you a f**k top man and not getting nothing cheap and clean you try wear look at her ig all the same stuff over and over Kay fab say you stop talk to her cause she won’t let you wear her stuff make shit belly run the money girl a one idiot boy you suppose to take his things

13. Marsha get f**k and duck from shit belly Plug Man and don’t get nothing to show for it hype till party she keep flop and that’s why her frinend Kay Fab stop let her wear her clothes she say you don’t stop beg her for her things and you a f**k top man and not getting nothing cheap and clean you try wear look at her ig all the same stuff over and over Kay fab say you stop talk to her cause she won’t let you wear her stuff make shit belly run the money girl a one idiot boy you suppose to take his things

14. Natz breast fake. But she’s always make her look classy. Renee always bring it and she’s humble. Nyoka can be a hit or miss. But those girls are the more elegant natural looking ones in DH

15. Fab Rene where? She stay & shape badd Kmt Fab fake her mon shoes must moldly by now him a beat dem gold shoes fr 2016

16. MARVETTE, did you get your papers yet? You’re one young gal weh have man and still can’t get your papers after all these years. Damnnnnnn Lmao!!! Why do breast and you can’t pay to get legal?

17. @SPEAK UP I F*king love you Everything you said I invisioned myself saying the same thing. These people are lunatics

18. I wish Jamaicans would let go of “Fashion over Style” as their frrkin mantra. Labels do not equal the ability to dress. That shit is so corny. A naturally attractive woman in a some forever 21 pieces that fit appropriately and an aldo shoe with a beat face could kill these hoes. SMH. Do better. The label over kill is so tacky!

19. Marvette is the one in the third picture. Paul not so Smooth BM that gives up a thressome to any and everyone/duncebat can’t read, write a proper sentence nor spell if her life depended on it. I feel so embarrass for her every time I see her trying to compose a sentence. Poor thing

20. Well anybody wey Dey wid Payl Smooth a ediat. Him love likes and will f**k any gal for things. Marvette need some clothes bad. Melissa nah tief fi her no more. All a dem dusty n lowlife! A wha dat she have on.. look like a homeless person. Stay the f**k home