A SELL A BAG A WAIST TRAINERS AFTER LIPO 360

6 thoughts on “A SELL A BAG A WAIST TRAINERS AFTER LIPO 360

1. She dramaqueenb aka Rebecca and Shamar a sell the same waist trainer on alie express that cost $12 for $80 and the 2 a them get lipo more than once only idiot people who a look a forward a by from them scammer gal yah

1. I was just about to say the same thing. Lmaooo I WILL NEVERRRR SUPPORT THESE DANCEHALL YAM HEADS THAT THINK THEY CAN TRICK HARD WORKING FOLKS LIKE MYSELF OUT OF MY MONEY. You can’t do lipo and want to convince me that your waist trainer will suck all my fat in my stomach. :hammer :hammer :hammer :hammer

2. Mi always wonder to,all these IG famous gals shapes alike and selling waist trainers and tea.Ppl don’t be fooled surgery liad dem and photoshop specialist.

3. I know longtime the vitamin teas and waist trainer is a scam . Kior and all them fool stupid women

4. All the one Ophelia aka Prettydim3 a sell CBD now last yr she was one the Herbalife bandwagon bitch please who you a fool we all know u body enhanced bress ,batty and belly. All she do a siddung over IG and praise Harslef and when she do the live them she wide like doorway. The belly might flat but u wide bad. it amazes me to see them gal yah weh a do road from mi a teenager just mount to selling belly band and tea. Nuttun outta unnu ole. If this pandemic nuh teach unnu hoes nuttun smh. Go get a career cause everything slow
    All the one Javana she with the China bulk eyshadow dem weh she mek dem put har name pon who the fuck buying that trash kmt. my girl mi nah ask christ u nah sell not even 10 a week, u cant live afta dat, how can dat sustain a big ole 30 something yr old ooman like u misses? U tek 1/2 a Jamaica man and woman and 3/4 a NYC/Miami and all u coulda come up with a eyeshadow , but u trying thou from clothes a JA to lashes to nursing to eyeshadow.. my girl a better u go tunn pornstar. But wait that new go work cause u get very FAT and u washed up. Mi still like you thou

1. I thought I was the only one that saw Ophelia selling CBD and saying wasn’t this chick on Herbalife and even her mom was on it too. The other day posted about her body natural, when that girl did surgery. Ophelia yuh worthless bad bad. At this age no career y’all just some lazy bitches.
      Javana javana javana, you’re not a consistent girl, bout lashes & makeup. Yuh should married & getting housewife treatment the way yuh fuck out the whole a Jamaica & America.
      Javana yuh still have the heroes or nah. Is wha cause Javana & Kem Fierce fi stop talk, and now Javana a friend with the ugly Butch Nikki Fetish. Maybe she give Sade & Nicky threesome.